Around Miami Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Museum of Contemporary Art at North Miami


address  770 N.E. 125th St.
 North Miami, FL  33161
phone (305) 893-6211
hours Tue.-Fri. 11 am-5 pm; Sat. 1 pm-9 pm; Sun. 11 am-5 pm
parking Free
general adm $5; $3 students and seniors; free for children under 12, members, North Miami Residents and City Employees
www.mocanomi.org

2017/2018 Teen Programs at Museum of Contemporary Art in North Miami

2017/2018 Teen Programs at Museum of Contemporary Art in North Miami

Class/Workshop
The Museum of Contemporary Art (MOCA), North Miami is offering its Teen Programs for the upcoming seven months. These dynamic programs will be offered for teens ages 13 through 17. The programs are to feature fashion design, drawing and portfolio development, photography, mixed media, and much more. These programs will enable teens to explore their artistic abilities and create their own pieces. The goal of this programming is to engage teens in contemporary art and introduce them to the vibrant world of art. The classes will run from 3:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m. Monday through Friday from Oct. 9, 2017 – May 25, 2018. The themes for each day are as follows: Monday: Fashion Design and Textile Design & Development Tuesday: Drawing & Portfolio Development and Photography Wednesday: Mixed Media & Sculpture Thursday: Print Making Friday: Art Journalism for Junior Docents All classes are free and materials are provided. All students must complete the registration form in order to attend. To register, visit https://mymoca.wufoo.com/forms/moca-teen-programs/.
Event Info: (305) 893-6211
Ages: 13-17
Price: Free
Free
Event Website: https://mymoca.wufoo.com/forms/moca-teen-programs/
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Mon 12/18/17 at 3:30pm-5:30pm 
 • Tue 12/19/17 at 3:30pm-5:30pm 
 • Wed 12/20/17 at 3:30pm-5:30pm 
 • Thu 12/21/17 at 3:30pm-5:30pm 
 • Fri 12/22/17 at 3:30pm-5:30pm 
 • Mon 12/25/17 at 3:30pm-5:30pm 
 • Tue 12/26/17 at 3:30pm-5:30pm 
 • Wed 12/27/17 at 3:30pm-5:30pm 
 • Thu 12/28/17 at 3:30pm-5:30pm 
 • Fri 12/29/17 at 3:30pm-5:30pm 
 • Mon 1/1/18 at 3:30pm-5:30pm 
 • Tue 1/2/18 at 3:30pm-5:30pm 
 • Wed 1/3/18 at 3:30pm-5:30pm 
 • Thu 1/4/18 at 3:30pm-5:30pm 
 • Fri 1/5/18 at 3:30pm-5:30pm 
 • Mon 1/8/18 at 3:30pm-5:30pm 
 • Tue 1/9/18 at 3:30pm-5:30pm 
 • Wed 1/10/18 at 3:30pm-5:30pm 
 • Thu 1/11/18 at 3:30pm-5:30pm 
 • Fri 1/12/18 at 3:30pm-5:30pm 
 • Mon 1/15/18 at 3:30pm-5:30pm 
 • Tue 1/16/18 at 3:30pm-5:30pm 
 • Wed 1/17/18 at 3:30pm-5:30pm 
 • Thu 1/18/18 at 3:30pm-5:30pm 
 • Fri 1/19/18 at 3:30pm-5:30pm 
 • Mon 1/22/18 at 3:30pm-5:30pm 
 • Tue 1/23/18 at 3:30pm-5:30pm 
 • Wed 1/24/18 at 3:30pm-5:30pm 
 • Thu 1/25/18 at 3:30pm-5:30pm 
 • Fri 1/26/18 at 3:30pm-5:30pm 
 • Mon 1/29/18 at 3:30pm-5:30pm 
 • Tue 1/30/18 at 3:30pm-5:30pm 
 • Wed 1/31/18 at 3:30pm-5:30pm 
 • Thu 2/1/18 at 3:30pm-5:30pm 
 • Fri 2/2/18 at 3:30pm-5:30pm 
 • Mon 2/5/18 at 3:30pm-5:30pm 
 • Tue 2/6/18 at 3:30pm-5:30pm 
 • Wed 2/7/18 at 3:30pm-5:30pm 
 • Thu 2/8/18 at 3:30pm-5:30pm 
 • Fri 2/9/18 at 3:30pm-5:30pm 
 • Mon 2/12/18 at 3:30pm-5:30pm 
 • Tue 2/13/18 at 3:30pm-5:30pm 
 • Wed 2/14/18 at 3:30pm-5:30pm 
 • Thu 2/15/18 at 3:30pm-5:30pm 
 • Fri 2/16/18 at 3:30pm-5:30pm 
 • Mon 2/19/18 at 3:30pm-5:30pm 
 • Tue 2/20/18 at 3:30pm-5:30pm 
 • Wed 2/21/18 at 3:30pm-5:30pm 
 • Thu 2/22/18 at 3:30pm-5:30pm 
 • Fri 2/23/18 at 3:30pm-5:30pm 
 • Mon 2/26/18 at 3:30pm-5:30pm 
 • Tue 2/27/18 at 3:30pm-5:30pm 
 • Wed 2/28/18 at 3:30pm-5:30pm 
 • Thu 3/1/18 at 3:30pm-5:30pm 
 • Fri 3/2/18 at 3:30pm-5:30pm 
 • Mon 3/5/18 at 3:30pm-5:30pm 
 • Tue 3/6/18 at 3:30pm-5:30pm 
 • Wed 3/7/18 at 3:30pm-5:30pm 
 • Thu 3/8/18 at 3:30pm-5:30pm 
 • Fri 3/9/18 at 3:30pm-5:30pm 
 • Mon 3/12/18 at 3:30pm-5:30pm 
 • Tue 3/13/18 at 3:30pm-5:30pm 
 • Wed 3/14/18 at 3:30pm-5:30pm 
 • Thu 3/15/18 at 3:30pm-5:30pm 
 • Fri 3/16/18 at 3:30pm-5:30pm 
 • Mon 3/19/18 at 3:30pm-5:30pm 
 • Tue 3/20/18 at 3:30pm-5:30pm 
 • Wed 3/21/18 at 3:30pm-5:30pm 
 • Thu 3/22/18 at 3:30pm-5:30pm 
 • Fri 3/23/18 at 3:30pm-5:30pm 
 • Mon 3/26/18 at 3:30pm-5:30pm 
 • Tue 3/27/18 at 3:30pm-5:30pm 
 • Wed 3/28/18 at 3:30pm-5:30pm 
 • Thu 3/29/18 at 3:30pm-5:30pm 
 • Fri 3/30/18 at 3:30pm-5:30pm 
 • Mon 4/2/18 at 3:30pm-5:30pm 
 • Tue 4/3/18 at 3:30pm-5:30pm 
 • Wed 4/4/18 at 3:30pm-5:30pm 
 • Thu 4/5/18 at 3:30pm-5:30pm 
 • Fri 4/6/18 at 3:30pm-5:30pm 
 • Mon 4/9/18 at 3:30pm-5:30pm 
 • Tue 4/10/18 at 3:30pm-5:30pm 
 • Wed 4/11/18 at 3:30pm-5:30pm 
 • Thu 4/12/18 at 3:30pm-5:30pm 
 • Fri 4/13/18 at 3:30pm-5:30pm 
 • Mon 4/16/18 at 3:30pm-5:30pm 
 • Tue 4/17/18 at 3:30pm-5:30pm 
 • Wed 4/18/18 at 3:30pm-5:30pm 
 • Thu 4/19/18 at 3:30pm-5:30pm 
 • Fri 4/20/18 at 3:30pm-5:30pm 
 • Mon 4/23/18 at 3:30pm-5:30pm 
 • Tue 4/24/18 at 3:30pm-5:30pm 
 • Wed 4/25/18 at 3:30pm-5:30pm 
 • Thu 4/26/18 at 3:30pm-5:30pm 
 • Fri 4/27/18 at 3:30pm-5:30pm 
 • Mon 4/30/18 at 3:30pm-5:30pm 
 • Tue 5/1/18 at 3:30pm-5:30pm 
 • Wed 5/2/18 at 3:30pm-5:30pm 
 • Thu 5/3/18 at 3:30pm-5:30pm 
 • Fri 5/4/18 at 3:30pm-5:30pm 
 • Mon 5/7/18 at 3:30pm-5:30pm 
 • Tue 5/8/18 at 3:30pm-5:30pm 
 • Wed 5/9/18 at 3:30pm-5:30pm 
 • Thu 5/10/18 at 3:30pm-5:30pm 
 • Fri 5/11/18 at 3:30pm-5:30pm 
 • Mon 5/14/18 at 3:30pm-5:30pm 
 • Tue 5/15/18 at 3:30pm-5:30pm 
 • Wed 5/16/18 at 3:30pm-5:30pm 
 • Thu 5/17/18 at 3:30pm-5:30pm 
 • Fri 5/18/18 at 3:30pm-5:30pm 
 • Mon 5/21/18 at 3:30pm-5:30pm 
 • Tue 5/22/18 at 3:30pm-5:30pm 
 • Wed 5/23/18 at 3:30pm-5:30pm 
 • Thu 5/24/18 at 3:30pm-5:30pm 
 • Fri 5/25/18 at 3:30pm-5:30pm