Around Miami Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Main Street Playhouse


address  6766 Main St.
 Miami Lakes, FL  33014
phone (305) 558-3737
www.mainstreetplayers.com

Five Women Wearing The Same Dress

Five Women Wearing The Same Dress

Comedy, Dance Play
During an ostentatious wedding reception, five reluctant, identically clad bridesmaids hide out in an upstairs bedroom, each with her own reason to avoid the proceedings below. As the afternoon wears on, these five very different women discover a common bond in this wickedly funny, irreverent, and touching celebration of the women's spirit.
Event Info: (305) 558-3737
Ages: 13 and above
Price: $20-$30; discounted for students. seniors, Theatre League members & military personnel
Event Website: www.mainstreetplayers.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 7/20/18 - Sat 7/21/18 at 8pm-10:30pm 
 • Sun 7/22/18 at 2pm-4:30pm 
 • Fri 7/27/18 - Sat 7/28/18 at 8pm-10:30pm 
 • Sun 7/29/18 at 2pm-4:30pm 
 • Fri 8/3/18 - Sat 8/4/18 at 8pm-10:30pm 
 • Sun 8/5/18 at 2pm-4:30pm 
 • Fri 8/10/18 - Sat 8/11/18 at 8pm-10:30pm 
 • Sun 8/12/18 at 2pm-4:30pm