Around Miami Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


NSU Art Museum Fort Lauderdale


address  One E. Las Olas Blvd.
 Fort Lauderdale, FL  33301
phone (954) 525-5500
general adm $12; $8 seniors and military; $5 students; free for children 12 and under
nsuartmuseum.org/

FREE Fort Lauderdale Neighbor Day

FREE Fort Lauderdale Neighbor Day

Art Show
Fort Lauderdale residents receive FREE admission to NSU Art Museum on Fort Lauderdale Neighbor Days. The Museum is open with new health and safety guidelines in place. To view a list of these, click here.
Enjoy the exhibitions Transitions and Transformations, I Paint My Reality: Surrealism in Latin America, William J. Glackens from Pencil to Paint, visit the Museum Cafe (outdoor dining only) and Store and receive 10% off books published by NSU Art Museum.
For free admission, residents must show a photo ID, driver’s license or residential utility bill with proof of Fort Lauderdale address.
Event Info: (954) 525-5500
Price: Free
Free
Event Website: nsuartmuseum.org/event/fort-lauderdale-neighbor-days/
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sun 3/7/21 at 11am 
 • Sun 3/14/21 at 11am 
 • Sun 3/21/21 at 11am 
 • Sun 3/28/21 at 11am 
 • Sun 4/4/21 at 11am 
 • Sun 4/11/21 at 11am 
 • Sun 4/18/21 at 11am 
 • Sun 4/25/21 at 11am 
 • Sun 5/2/21 at 11am 
 • Sun 5/9/21 at 11am 
 • Sun 5/16/21 at 11am 
 • Sun 5/23/21 at 11am 
 • Sun 5/30/21 at 11am 
 • Sun 6/6/21 at 11am 
 • Sun 6/13/21 at 11am 
 • Sun 6/20/21 at 11am 
 • Sun 6/27/21 at 11am 
 • Sun 7/4/21 at 11am 
 • Sun 7/11/21 at 11am 
 • Sun 7/18/21 at 11am 
 • Sun 7/25/21 at 11am 
 • Sun 8/1/21 at 11am 
 • Sun 8/8/21 at 11am 
 • Sun 8/15/21 at 11am 
 • Sun 8/22/21 at 11am 
 • Sun 8/29/21 at 11am