Around Miami Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Kravis Center for the Performing Arts


address  701 Okeechobee Blvd.
 West Palm Beach, FL  33401
phone (561) 833-8300
www.kravis.org/

Upcoming Events

Grease

Musical
Dust off your leather jackets, put on your bobby-socks and take a trip back to a simpler time of poodle skirts, drive-ins and T-birds. 'Bad boy' Danny and 'the girl next door' Sandy fall in love all over again to the tune of your favorite songs.
Event Website: http://www.ticketsnow.com/InventoryBrowse/TicketList.aspx?PID=2420563
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Thu 11/15/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Fri 11/16/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Sat 11/17/18 at 1:30pm 
 • Sat 11/17/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Sun 11/18/18 at 1:30pm 
 • Wed 11/21/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Fri 11/23/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Sat 11/24/18 at 1:30pm 
 • Sat 11/24/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Sun 11/25/18 at 1:30pm 
 • Wed 11/28/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Thu 11/29/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Fri 11/30/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Sat 12/1/18 at 1:30pm 
 • Sat 12/1/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Sun 12/2/18 at 1:30pm 

Mannheim Steamroller Christmas by Chip Davis

Holiday, Holiday Music, New Age, Classical, Pop, Electronic
Under the leadership of composer Chip Davis, Mannheim Steamroller is among the pioneers of neo-classical electronic music, emerging as one of the driving forces behind the New Age music phenomenon. This holiday show features the famous Mannheim Steamroller videos, multi-media images, synchronized lighting and special effects.
fresh aire;carols;orchestra;annual;Christmas
www.mannheimsteamroller.com
Event Website: http://www.ticketsnow.com/InventoryBrowse/TicketList.aspx?PID=2384152
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Wed 11/21/18 at 7pm 

Jeremy Denk, Pianist

Classical
www.ticketsnow.com/InventoryBrowse/TicketList.aspx?PID=2131985
Event Website: http://www.ticketsnow.com/InventoryBrowse/TicketList.aspx?PID=2304012
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Thu 12/6/18 at 8pm 

Hello, Dolly!

Musical
Event Website: http://www.ticketsnow.com/InventoryBrowse/TicketList.aspx?PID=2331676
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Tue 12/11/18 at 8pm 
 • Wed 12/12/18 at 2pm 
 • Wed 12/12/18 at 8pm 
 • Thu 12/13/18 at 8pm 
 • Fri 12/14/18 at 8pm 
 • Sat 12/15/18 at 2pm 
 • Sat 12/15/18 at 8pm 
 • Sun 12/16/18 at 2pm 

Miami City Ballet presents George Balanchine’s The Nutcracker®

Classical Dance
The thrilling new production of George Balanchine’s The Nutcracker® returns, featuring magical sets and costumes by renowned artists Isabel and Ruben Toledo. Experience a dazzling winter wonderland of dancing snowflakes, The Sugarplum Fairy and an epic battle between heroic toy soldiers and mischievous mice, set to Tchaikovsky’s dreamlike score. It’s the holiday show to see!
The Nutcracker;Miami City Ballet;Ballet;Dance;Performing Arts;Holiday Event;Arsht Center
Event Website: http://www.ticketsnow.com/InventoryBrowse/TicketList.aspx?PID=2393412
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 12/28/18 at 2pm 
 • Fri 12/28/18 at 7pm 
 • Sun 12/30/18 at 1pm 

Nutcracker

Classical Dance, Holiday
Presented by NWSA & Thomas Armour Youth Ballet.
Event Website: http://www.ticketsnow.com/InventoryBrowse/TicketList.aspx?PID=2374380
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sat 12/29/18 at 2pm 
 • Sat 12/29/18 at 7pm 

On Your Feet!

Musical
Gloria Estefan has sold over 100 million records and sold out stadiums around the world. Emilio and Gloria Estefan together have won 26 Grammy Awards. But their music is only half the story. "On Your Feet!" is a musical about two people who believed in their talent, their music and each other and became an international sensation. The show features some of the most iconic songs of the past quarter-century, including “Rhythm Is Gonna Get You,” “Conga,” “Get on Your Feet,” “Don’t Want to Lose You Now,” “1-2-3” and “Coming Out of the Dark.”
Broadway;Musical;Dance;Philadelphia;Music
www.onyourfeetmusical.com
Event Website: http://www.ticketsnow.com/InventoryBrowse/TicketList.aspx?PID=2331674
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Tue 1/8/19 at 8pm 
 • Wed 1/9/19 at 2pm 
 • Wed 1/9/19 at 8pm 
 • Thu 1/10/19 at 8pm 
 • Fri 1/11/19 at 8pm 
 • Sat 1/12/19 at 2pm 
 • Sat 1/12/19 at 8pm 
 • Sun 1/13/19 at 2pm 

Shanghai Opera Symphony Orchestra

Classical, Orchestral
Shanghai Opera Symphony Orchestra was established in 1956, together with the birth of the famous Shanghai Opera House. It is one of the best Symphony Orchestras in China.
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Mon 1/28/19 at 8pm 

Israel Philharmonic Orchestra

Classical
The Israel Philharmonic Orchestra (IPO) was founded by Bronislaw Huberman in 1936 to save Jewish musicians in Europe from the Holocaust. Originally named the Palestine Orchestra, the IPO has been dedicated to presenting the world’s greatest music to audiences in Israel and around the world.
www.ipo.co.il/eng/HomePage/.aspx?
Event Website: http://www.ticketsnow.com/InventoryBrowse/TicketList.aspx?PID=2304013
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Tue 2/5/19 at 8pm 

Les Miserables

Play, Drama
Set in 19th century France, "Les Miserables" tells the epic story of Jean Valjean, a man in search of personal redemption who is pursued by the dogged Inspector Javert. The two men, in a constant battle of wits and wills, find themselves in the middle of a revolution, the aftermath of which will determine their fates.
Event Website: http://www.ticketsnow.com/InventoryBrowse/TicketList.aspx?PID=2331619
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Tue 2/12/19 at 8pm 
 • Wed 2/13/19 at 2pm