Around Miami Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Hard Rock Live at the Seminole Hard Rock Hotel and Casino


address  One Seminole Way
 Hollywood, FL  33314
cross street US 441
phone (954) 327-7625
hours 24 hours, daily
parking Free
www.seminolehardrockhollywood.com/

Upcoming Events

L Bar Music and Cocktail Lounge Announces July Entertainment Lineup

Dance/House, Pop, Rock, Country, Blues
L Bar, the intimate cocktail and live music venue housed in the lobby of Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino – Hollywood, offers guests the perfect oasis to escape South Florida’s hot temperatures. Throughout July, guests are invited to escape the heat and enjoy hours of energizing sounds while sipping on refreshing, handcrafted libations. Below is an overview of the upcoming entertainment schedule for the month of July: L Bar. Thursday, July 5 7 p.m. to 10 p.m. La Linea. Latin Night. Friday, July 6. 7 p.m. to 10 p.m. Dynamics. Lounge, Nu Disco, Pop. Friday, July 6. 10 p.m. to 2 a.m. Nu Disco Boys (DJ). Lounge, Nu Disco. Saturday, July 7. 7 p.m. to 10 p.m. Hen Siso (Resident DJ). Saturday, July 7. 10 p.m. to 2 a.m. DJ Aloona. Old School, Nu Disco. Thursday, July 12. 7 p.m. to 10 p.m. La Linea. Latin Night. Friday, July 13. 7 p.m. to 10 p.m. K3 Band. Lounge, Nu Disco. Friday, July 13 10 p.m. to 2 a.m. Nu Disco Boys (DJ). Old School, Nu Disco. Saturday, July 14. 7 p.m. to 10 p.m. Hen Siso (Resident DJ). Saturday, July 14. 10 p.m. to 2 a.m. DJ Pee Wee. Lounge, Nu Disco. Friday, July 20. 7 p.m. to 10 p.m. Manny Diquez Band. Pop Rock, Country, Blues. Friday, July 20. 10 p.m. to 2 a.m. Nu Disco Boys (DJ). Old School, Nu Disco. Saturday, July 21. 7 p.m. to 10 p.m. Hen Siso (Resident DJ). Saturday, July 21. 10 p.m. to 2 a.m. DJ Cardi. Lounge, Nu Disco. Thursday, July 26. 7 p.m. to 10 p.m. La Linea. Latin Night. Friday, July 27. 7 p.m. to 10 p.m. Bay Kings Band. Pop, R&B, Funk. Friday, July 27. 10 p.m. to 2 a.m. Nu Disco Boys (DJ). Old School, Nu Disco. Saturday, July 28. 7 p.m. to 10 p.m. Hen Siso (Resident DJ). Saturday, July 28. 10 p.m. to 2 a.m. DJ Pee Wee. Lounge, Nu Disco.
nightlife;live music;cocktails;lounge
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sat 7/21/18 
 • Sat 7/28/18