Around Miami Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Actors' Playhouse at the Miracle Theatre


address  280 Miracle Mile
 Coral Gables, FL  33134
phone (305) 444-9293
disabled Wheelchair and listening devices
www.actorsplayhouse.org/

Doubt, A Parable

Doubt, A Parable

Play, Drama
Winner of the 2005 Pulitzer Prize for Drama and Tony Award for “Best Play,” all elements come invigoratingly together like clockwork in John Patrick Shanley’s provocative play Doubt, A Parable, a gripping story of suspicion cast on a priest’s behavior that is less about scandal than about fascinatingly nuanced questions of moral certainty. Doubt, A Parable is blunt yet subtle, manipulative but full of empathy for all sides, and a powerful drama that represents the eloquent and provocative investigation of truth and consequences.
theatre;play;drama;performing arts
Event Info: (305) 444-9293
Price: $30 - $75
Event Website: www.actorsplayhouse.org
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Wed 5/22/19 at 8pm-9:30pm 
 • Thu 5/23/19 at 8pm-9:30pm 
 • Fri 5/24/19 at 8pm-9:30pm 
 • Sat 5/25/19 at 8pm-9:30pm 
 • Sun 5/26/19 at 3pm-4:30pm 
 • Wed 5/29/19 at 8pm-9:30pm 
 • Thu 5/30/19 at 8pm-9:30pm 
 • Fri 5/31/19 at 8pm-9:30pm 
 • Sat 6/1/19 at 8pm-9:30pm 
 • Sun 6/2/19 at 3pm-4:30pm 
 • Wed 6/5/19 at 8pm-9:30pm 
 • Thu 6/6/19 at 8pm-9:30pm 
 • Fri 6/7/19 at 8pm-9:30pm 
 • Sat 6/8/19 at 8pm-9:30pm 
 • Sun 6/9/19 at 3pm-4:30pm