Around Miami Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Peacock Park


address  2820 McFarlane Rd.
 Coconut Grove, FL  33133-6009
phone (305) 442-0375
www.miamigov.com/cms/

Upcoming Events

Free Community Yoga Peacock Park

Class/Workshop, Community Event, Yoga/Pilates/Tai Chi, Health & Wellness/Nutrition
Relax your mind and stretch your stresses away after a long day. Join us for free weekly yoga in a stress-free and scenic outdoor atmosphere. Classes are Vinyasa-based and feature a flowing energetic style, including breath-work, meditation and relaxation. Instructed by Dharma Studio professionals and sponsored by Arbor, Coconut Grove’s newest Boutique Luxury Residences, classes are offered on the following times and locations: Peacock Park: Tuesday & Thursdays 6 pm – 7 pm. Classes are subject to cancellation due to rain. Make sure to stay up to date by checking out Dharma’s Facebook page @DharmaAtPeacockPark or more information, please call the Coconut Grove BID office at 305-461-5506.
Yoga;Free;Coconut Grove;
Event Info: (305) 461-5506
Price: Free
Free
Event Website: https://coconutgrove.com/yoga/
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Tue 7/24/18 at 6pm-7pm 
 • Thu 7/26/18 at 6pm-7pm 
 • Tue 7/31/18 at 6pm-7pm 
 • Thu 8/2/18 at 6pm-7pm 
 • Tue 8/7/18 at 6pm-7pm 
 • Thu 8/9/18 at 6pm-7pm 
 • Tue 8/14/18 at 6pm-7pm 
 • Thu 8/16/18 at 6pm-7pm 
 • Tue 8/21/18 at 6pm-7pm 
 • Thu 8/23/18 at 6pm-7pm 
 • Tue 8/28/18 at 6pm-7pm 
 • Thu 8/30/18 at 6pm-7pm 
 • Tue 9/4/18 at 6pm-7pm 
 • Thu 9/6/18 at 6pm-7pm