Around Miami Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Peacock Park


address  2820 McFarlane Rd.
 Coconut Grove, FL  33133-6009
phone (305) 442-0375
www.miamigov.com/cms/

Upcoming Events

Free Community Yoga In Coconut Grove

Yoga/Pilates/Tai Chi
The Coconut Grove Business Improvement District invites you to come and relax your mind and stretch your stresses away after a long day. Join us for free weekly yoga in a stress-free and scenic outdoor atmosphere. Classes are Vinyasa-based and feature a flowing energetic style, including breath-work, meditation and relaxation. Instructed by Dharma Studio professionals and sponsored by Arbor, Coconut Grove’s newest Boutique Luxury Residences, classes are offered on the following times and location: Peacock Park: Tuesday & Thursdays 6:00pm – 7:00pm.
Free;Community Yoga;Coconut Grove;Dharma Yoga
Event Info: (305) 461-5506
Ages: All ages welcome
Price: Free
Free
Event Website: https://www.coconutgrove.com/yoga/
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Tue 9/25/18 at 6pm-7pm 
 • Thu 9/27/18 at 6pm-7pm 
 • Tue 10/2/18 at 6pm-7pm 
 • Thu 10/4/18 at 6pm-7pm 
 • Tue 10/9/18 at 6pm-7pm 
 • Thu 10/11/18 at 6pm-7pm 
 • Tue 10/16/18 at 6pm-7pm 
 • Thu 10/18/18 at 6pm-7pm 
 • Tue 10/23/18 at 6pm-7pm 
 • Thu 10/25/18 at 6pm-7pm 
 • Tue 10/30/18 at 6pm-7pm 
 • Thu 11/1/18 at 6pm-7pm 
 • Tue 11/6/18 at 6pm-7pm 
 • Thu 11/8/18 at 6pm-7pm 
 • Tue 11/13/18 at 6pm-7pm 
 • Thu 11/15/18 at 6pm-7pm 
 • Tue 11/20/18 at 6pm-7pm 
 • Thu 11/22/18 at 6pm-7pm 
 • Tue 11/27/18 at 6pm-7pm 
 • Thu 11/29/18 at 6pm-7pm 
 • Tue 12/4/18 at 6pm-7pm 
 • Thu 12/6/18 at 6pm-7pm 
 • Tue 12/11/18 at 6pm-7pm 
 • Thu 12/13/18 at 6pm-7pm 
 • Tue 12/18/18 at 6pm-7pm 
 • Thu 12/20/18 at 6pm-7pm 
 • Tue 12/25/18 at 6pm-7pm 
 • Thu 12/27/18 at 6pm-7pm 
 • Tue 1/1/19 at 6pm-7pm 
 • Thu 1/3/19 at 6pm-7pm 
 • Tue 1/8/19 at 6pm-7pm 
 • Thu 1/10/19 at 6pm-7pm 
 • Tue 1/15/19 at 6pm-7pm 
 • Thu 1/17/19 at 6pm-7pm 
 • Tue 1/22/19 at 6pm-7pm 
 • Thu 1/24/19 at 6pm-7pm 
 • Tue 1/29/19 at 6pm-7pm 
 • Thu 1/31/19 at 6pm-7pm 

Grovetoberfest

Food/Tasting, General
It's only been a year since the last Grovetoberfest, but it feels like a lot longer. We know you miss us. We miss you too. On Saturday, Oct 13th we'll be experiencing the largest, most anticipated, all-inclusive beer festival in the state of Florida. Indulge with us in a selection of over 500 craft beers, tastings, live music, and some of our annual favorite features. Beer enthusiasts from all over will converge to sample unlimited beer from across the country and around the world at Grovetoberfest. Aficionados and the “casual beer fan” will be able to enjoy sampling, a live entertainment stage, and a VIP area. Event is rain or shine. All sales are final; no refunds available.
#grovetoberfest;#SWARM;#SWARMwithUS
Ages: 21+
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sat 10/13/18 at 2pm-7pm