Around Miami Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Roger Dean Stadium


address  4751 Main St.
 Jupiter, FL  33458
phone (561) 775-1818
www.rogerdeanstadium.com/

Upcoming Events

St. Louis Cardinals at Miami Marlins

Baseball
The Miami Marlins will take on the St. Louis Cardinals.
marlins.mlb.com/
Event Website: http://www.ticketsnow.com/InventoryBrowse/TicketList.aspx?PID=2470696
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sat 2/23/19 at 1:05pm 
 • Wed 3/13/19 at 1:05pm 
 • Sun 3/17/19 at 1:05pm 

Washington Nationals at St. Louis Cardinals

Baseball
The Cards host the Nationals in this MLB game.
• Kid Friendly
www.cardinals.mlb.com
Event Website: http://www.ticketsnow.com/InventoryBrowse/TicketList.aspx?PID=2468868
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sun 2/24/19 at 1:05pm 
 • Fri 3/8/19 at 1:05pm 
 • Mon 3/11/19 at 1:05pm 

Detroit Tigers at St. Louis Cardinals

Baseball
The St. Louis Cardinals will take on the Detroit Tigers.
cardinals.mlb.com/
Event Website: http://www.ticketsnow.com/InventoryBrowse/TicketList.aspx?PID=2468865
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Mon 2/25/19 at 1:05pm 

Houston Astros at Miami Marlins

Baseball
The Miami Marlins will take on the Houston Astros.
marlins.mlb.com/
Event Website: http://www.ticketsnow.com/InventoryBrowse/TicketList.aspx?PID=2470697
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Tue 2/26/19 at 1:05pm 
 • Thu 3/7/19 at 1:05pm 
 • Sat 3/23/19 at 7:05pm 

Atlanta Braves at St. Louis Cardinals

Baseball
The Cardinals host the Braves in this MLB game.
• Kid Friendly
www.cardinals.mlb.com
Event Website: http://www.ticketsnow.com/InventoryBrowse/TicketList.aspx?PID=2468869
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Wed 2/27/19 at 1:05pm 

Washington Nationals at Miami Marlins

Baseball
The Miami Marlins will take on their divisional rivals, the Washington Nationals, in this MLB matchup.
www.floridamarlins.com
Event Website: http://www.ticketsnow.com/InventoryBrowse/TicketList.aspx?PID=2470698
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 3/1/19 at 1:05pm 
 • Mon 3/4/19 at 1:05pm 
 • Fri 3/22/19 at 7:05pm 

Miami Marlins at St. Louis Cardinals

Baseball
The Cardinals host the Marlins in this MLB game.
• Kid Friendly
www.cardinals.mlb.com
Event Website: http://www.ticketsnow.com/InventoryBrowse/TicketList.aspx?PID=2468916
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sat 3/2/19 at 1:05pm 
 • Wed 3/20/19 at 1:05pm 
 • Sun 3/24/19 at 1:05pm 

New York Mets at Miami Marlins

Baseball
The Miami Marlins will take on the New York Mets.
marlins.mlb.com
Event Website: http://www.ticketsnow.com/InventoryBrowse/TicketList.aspx?PID=2470706
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Tue 3/5/19 at 1:05pm 
 • Tue 3/12/19 at 1:05pm 
 • Sat 3/16/19 at 1:05pm 
 • Tue 3/19/19 at 1:05pm 

Atlanta Braves at Miami Marlins

Baseball
The Miami Marlins will take on the Atlanta Braves.
marlins.mlb.com/
Event Website: http://www.ticketsnow.com/InventoryBrowse/TicketList.aspx?PID=2470701
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Wed 3/6/19 at 1:05pm 
 • Sun 3/10/19 at 1:05pm 

Houston Astros at St. Louis Cardinals

Baseball
The St. Louis Cardinals host the visiting Houston Astros in this MLB clash.
www.cardinals.mlb.com
Event Website: http://www.ticketsnow.com/InventoryBrowse/TicketList.aspx?PID=2468898
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sat 3/9/19 at 1:05pm 
 • Fri 3/15/19 at 5:05pm