Around Miami Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Lincoln Eatery


address  723 N. Lincoln Ln.
 Miami Beach, FL  33139


Mystical Wednesdays at The Lincoln Eatery

Mystical Wednesdays at The Lincoln Eatery

Social Event, Health & Wellness/Nutrition
Every Wednesday night starting at 6 p.m., The Lincoln Eatery welcomes locals and travelers alike to a mystical night of astrology readings, tarot/angel card reading, aura readings and more. In collaboration with Synergy Yoga, guests can enjoy everything from henna tattoos, to personal chakra balancing.
wellness;festival
Price: Free
Free
Event Website: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/mystical-wednesdays-at-the-lincoln-eatery-tickets-61106638601
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Wed 12/11/19 at 6pm-8pm 
 • Wed 12/18/19 at 6pm-8pm 
 • Wed 12/25/19 at 6pm-8pm 
 • Wed 1/1/20 at 6pm-8pm 
 • Wed 1/8/20 at 6pm-8pm 
 • Wed 1/15/20 at 6pm-8pm 
 • Wed 1/22/20 at 6pm-8pm 
 • Wed 1/29/20 at 6pm-8pm 
 • Wed 2/5/20 at 6pm-8pm 
 • Wed 2/12/20 at 6pm-8pm 
 • Wed 2/19/20 at 6pm-8pm 
 • Wed 2/26/20 at 6pm-8pm 
 • Wed 3/4/20 at 6pm-8pm 
 • Wed 3/11/20 at 6pm-8pm 
 • Wed 3/18/20 at 6pm-8pm 
 • Wed 3/25/20 at 6pm-8pm 
 • Wed 4/1/20 at 6pm-8pm 
 • Wed 4/8/20 at 6pm-8pm 
 • Wed 4/15/20 at 6pm-8pm 
 • Wed 4/22/20 at 6pm-8pm 
 • Wed 4/29/20 at 6pm-8pm 
 • Wed 5/6/20 at 6pm-8pm 
 • Wed 5/13/20 at 6pm-8pm 
 • Wed 5/20/20 at 6pm-8pm 
 • Wed 5/27/20 at 6pm-8pm