Around Miami Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Paragon Coral Square


address  770 Riverside Dr.
 Coral Springs, FL  33071


Free Kids Movies this Summer at Paragon Theaters

Free Kids Movies this Summer at Paragon Theaters

Children, Film
Free Kids Summer Movie Showings: "The Croods" - June 12th, 13th & 14th. "How to Train your Dragon 2" - June 19th, 20th & 21st. "Captain Underpants" June 26th, 27th & 28th. "Trolls" July 10th, 11th & 12th. "Kung Fu Panda 3" July 17th, 18th, & 19th. "Ferdinand" July 24th, 25th & 26th. "Home" July 31st, August 1st & 2nd. "Prince of Egypt" August 7th, 8th & 9th. First Come, First Serve. Tickets not available in advance. Doors open 15 minutes before movie time.
Price: Free
Free
Event Website: https://www.paragontheaters.com/
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Wed 6/20/18 at 10am-12pm 
 • Thu 6/21/18 at 10am-12pm 
 • Tue 6/26/18 at 10am-12pm 
 • Wed 6/27/18 at 10am-12pm 
 • Thu 6/28/18 at 10am-12pm 
 • Tue 7/3/18 at 10am-12pm 
 • Wed 7/4/18 at 10am-12pm 
 • Thu 7/5/18 at 10am-12pm 
 • Tue 7/10/18 at 10am-12pm 
 • Wed 7/11/18 at 10am-12pm 
 • Thu 7/12/18 at 10am-12pm 
 • Tue 7/17/18 at 10am-12pm 
 • Wed 7/18/18 at 10am-12pm 
 • Thu 7/19/18 at 10am-12pm 
 • Tue 7/24/18 at 10am-12pm 
 • Wed 7/25/18 at 10am-12pm 
 • Thu 7/26/18 at 10am-12pm 
 • Tue 7/31/18 at 10am-12pm 
 • Wed 8/1/18 at 10am-12pm 
 • Thu 8/2/18 at 10am-12pm 
 • Tue 8/7/18 at 10am-12pm 
 • Wed 8/8/18 at 10am-12pm 
 • Thu 8/9/18 at 10am-12pm