Around Miami Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Espanola Way


address  Espanola Way
 Miami Beach, FL  33139


Free Yoga at Espanola Way

Free Yoga at Espanola Way

Yoga/Pilates/Tai Chi
Free Yoga every Saturday 9:30am on Espanola Way by Synergy Yoga Teachers. Class is open for all levels . Mat rentals at Paseo Colon Hotel for only $2. Just show up and enjoy the class. More info: 305-538-7073, www.synergyyoga.org
freeyogasouthbeach;Freeyogamiami;Yogamiamibeach;Southbeachyoga;
Event Info: (786) 444-1817
Ages: All ages
Price: Free
Free
Event Website: www.synergyyoga.org
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sat 12/15/18 at 9:30am-10:30am 
 • Sat 12/22/18 at 9:30am-10:30am 
 • Sat 12/29/18 at 9:30am-10:30am 
 • Sat 1/5/19 at 9:30am-10:30am 
 • Sat 1/12/19 at 9:30am-10:30am 
 • Sat 1/19/19 at 9:30am-10:30am 
 • Sat 1/26/19 at 9:30am-10:30am 
 • Sat 2/2/19 at 9:30am-10:30am 
 • Sat 2/9/19 at 9:30am-10:30am 
 • Sat 2/16/19 at 9:30am-10:30am 
 • Sat 2/23/19 at 9:30am-10:30am 
 • Sat 3/2/19 at 9:30am-10:30am 
 • Sat 3/9/19 at 9:30am-10:30am 
 • Sat 3/16/19 at 9:30am-10:30am