Around Miami Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Memorial Behavioral Health Services


address  3400 N. 29th Ave.
 Hollywood, FL  33020


DBSA Hollywood, Florida Depression Bipolar Support Group

DBSA Hollywood, Florida Depression Bipolar Support Group

Talks/Lectures, Meeting, Health & Wellness/Nutrition
Discussion group for people with depression or bipolar disorder by a peer, not a professional. Friday Nights at Rebels drop in center 6:00-7:30. 3400 North 29 Ave., Hollywood, Florida 33020
discussion group
Event Info: (954) 682-1060
Ages: 18-75
Price: Free
Free
Event Website: dbsasouthflorida.org/
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 8/17/18 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Fri 8/24/18 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Fri 8/31/18 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Fri 9/7/18 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Fri 9/14/18 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Fri 9/21/18 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Fri 9/28/18 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Fri 10/5/18 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Fri 10/12/18 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Fri 10/19/18 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Fri 10/26/18 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Fri 11/2/18 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Fri 11/9/18 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Fri 11/16/18 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Fri 11/23/18 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Fri 11/30/18 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Fri 12/7/18 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Fri 12/14/18 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Fri 12/21/18 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Fri 12/28/18 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Fri 1/4/19 at 6pm-7:30pm