Around Miami Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Española Way


address  Between Washington Ave. and Pennsylvania Ave.
 Miami Beach, FL  33139
cross street 14th & 15th Sts.


Samba

Samba

World Dance
At 8:30 pm, visitors can enjoy a free samba performance by Boteco Copacabana, Espanola Way’s vibrant Brazilian restaurant with authentic cuisine from South America.
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sat 6/30/18 at 8:30pm 
 • Sat 7/7/18 at 8:30pm 
 • Sat 7/14/18 at 8:30pm 
 • Sat 7/21/18 at 8:30pm 
 • Sat 7/28/18 at 8:30pm 
 • Sat 8/4/18 at 8:30pm 
 • Sat 8/11/18 at 8:30pm 
 • Sat 8/18/18 at 8:30pm 
 • Sat 8/25/18 at 8:30pm 
 • Sat 9/1/18 at 8:30pm