Around Miami Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Española Way

address  Between Washington Ave. and Pennsylvania Ave.
 Miami Beach, FL  33139
cross street 14th & 15th Sts.



Yoga/Pilates/Tai Chi
Española Way is welcoming yogis of all skill levels to participate in Yoga a la Española, free yoga classes led by Synergy Yoga on the pedestrian-only street every Saturday at 9:30 a.m. Synergy Yoga is the oldest yoga studio in Miami Beach and their first studio was located within Española Way. Having over 15 years of experience with a variety of yoga styles, Synergy Yoga instructors will teach one-hour yoga sessions focusing on different techniques and proper poses that make up the dynamic practice of yoga. Participants can bring their own yoga mats or rent a customized Española Way yoga mat for $2.
Improve this listing


 • Sat 3/24/18 at 9:30am 
 • Sat 3/31/18 at 9:30am 
 • Sat 4/7/18 at 9:30am 
 • Sat 4/14/18 at 9:30am 
 • Sat 4/21/18 at 9:30am 
 • Sat 4/28/18 at 9:30am 
 • Sat 5/5/18 at 9:30am 
 • Sat 5/12/18 at 9:30am 
 • Sat 5/19/18 at 9:30am 
 • Sat 5/26/18 at 9:30am 
 • Sat 6/2/18 at 9:30am 
 • Sat 6/9/18 at 9:30am 
 • Sat 6/16/18 at 9:30am 
 • Sat 6/23/18 at 9:30am 
 • Sat 6/30/18 at 9:30am 
 • Sat 7/7/18 at 9:30am 
 • Sat 7/14/18 at 9:30am 
 • Sat 7/21/18 at 9:30am 
 • Sat 7/28/18 at 9:30am 
 • Sat 8/4/18 at 9:30am 
 • Sat 8/11/18 at 9:30am 
 • Sat 8/18/18 at 9:30am 
 • Sat 8/25/18 at 9:30am 
 • Sat 9/1/18 at 9:30am