Around Miami Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Loud Vapor Hookah Lounge


address  10839 NW 27th Ave.
 Miami, FL  33167


Blondie C Saga Live Show at Loud Vapor Hookah Lounge

Blondie C Saga Live Show at Loud Vapor Hookah Lounge

Community Event, Social Event
Come enjoy the latest music from your favorite hip hop, and pop artists Every Wednesday night from 7:00pm - 11:00pm Drink Specials All Night Hookah Specials All Night Across from Miami Dade College RSVP to be apart of our "Live Studio Audience" 10839 NW 27th Ave, Miami FL 33167 @loud_vapor @dagr8fm @blondiecantuc Hookah. Socialize. Enjoy the show & in studio giveaways Join The Party
social event;hookah lounge;music;live show;
Event Info: (786) 431-1979
Ages: 18 OLDER
Price: Free
Free
Event Website: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/blondie-c-saga-live-show-at-loud-vapor-hookah-lounge-tickets-34181018346
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Wed 9/27/17 at 7pm-10pm 
 • Wed 10/4/17 at 7pm-10pm 
 • Wed 10/11/17 at 7pm-10pm 
 • Wed 10/18/17 at 7pm-10pm 
 • Wed 10/25/17 at 7pm-10pm 
 • Wed 11/1/17 at 7pm-10pm 
 • Wed 11/8/17 at 7pm-10pm 
 • Wed 11/15/17 at 7pm-10pm 
 • Wed 11/22/17 at 7pm-10pm 
 • Wed 11/29/17 at 7pm-10pm 
 • Wed 12/6/17 at 7pm-10pm 
 • Wed 12/13/17 at 7pm-10pm 
 • Wed 12/20/17 at 7pm-10pm 
 • Wed 12/27/17 at 7pm-10pm