Around Miami Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


The Plaza at 150 Miracle Mile


address  150 Miracle Mile
 Coral Gables, FL  33134


Mommy Boot Camp

Mommy Boot Camp

Classes/Clinics, Health & Wellness/Nutrition
Join the City of Coral Gables and Baby Boot Camp for "Mommy Boot Camp," a class for pre and post natal moms. It's free and held every Monday at 9:30 am at The Plaza at 150 Miracle Mile, the green space between Barnes & Noble and BurgerFi. Bring a mat and water.
mommy boot camp;fitness;free classes;coral gables;bootcamp;prenatal;postnatal
Event Info: (305) 460-5392
Price: Free
Free
Event Website: www.coralgables.com/eventseries
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Mon 12/18/17 at 9:30am-10:30am 
 • Mon 12/25/17 at 9:30am-10:30am 
 • Mon 1/1/18 at 9:30am-10:30am 
 • Mon 1/8/18 at 9:30am-10:30am 
 • Mon 1/15/18 at 9:30am-10:30am 
 • Mon 1/22/18 at 9:30am-10:30am 
 • Mon 1/29/18 at 9:30am-10:30am 
 • Mon 2/5/18 at 9:30am-10:30am 
 • Mon 2/12/18 at 9:30am-10:30am 
 • Mon 2/19/18 at 9:30am-10:30am 
 • Mon 2/26/18 at 9:30am-10:30am 
 • Mon 3/5/18 at 9:30am-10:30am 
 • Mon 3/12/18 at 9:30am-10:30am 
 • Mon 3/19/18 at 9:30am-10:30am 
 • Mon 3/26/18 at 9:30am-10:30am 
 • Mon 4/2/18 at 9:30am-10:30am 
 • Mon 4/9/18 at 9:30am-10:30am 
 • Mon 4/16/18 at 9:30am-10:30am 
 • Mon 4/23/18 at 9:30am-10:30am 
 • Mon 4/30/18 at 9:30am-10:30am