Around Miami Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Cantina la Veinte


address  495 Brickell Ave.
 Miami, FL  33131


Wednesday Ladies Night

Wednesday Ladies Night

Social Event, Food/Tasting, Club Music
Providing relief from a busy week is Cantina’s Wednesday Ladies Night. From 5 PM to 10 PM, a local DJ plays beats as ladies mix, mingle and savor complimentary craft margaritas. Essential to Cantina’s gastronomic experience is the restaurant’s bar and cocktail program which features an expansive selection of margaritas both classic and innovative as well as handcrafted cocktails. Made with fresh, natural ingredients and vibrant bold flavors, guest favorites include the Mariachi Loco ($16) – Avíon Silver Tequila, 1800 Coconut Tequila, cucumber, pineapple and agave; Mezclarita ($16) – Montelobos Mezcal, passion fruit puree, agave nectar and egg white; and the Key Lime Martini ($17) – Ketel One Vodka, Liquor 43, lime juice, agave, nectar and cream. Unique libations include two luxurious margaritas made with premium, top-shelf tequilas: Millionaire ($75) – Don Julio 1942, Grand Marnier, fresh lime juice and agave and the Billionaire ($150) – Don Julio Real, Grand Marnier 1880, fresh lime juice and agave.
cocktails;ladies night;margaritas;mojitos;brickell;dj;music
Event Info: (786) 623-6135
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Wed 1/24/18 at 5pm-10pm 
 • Wed 1/31/18 at 5pm-10pm 
 • Wed 2/7/18 at 5pm-10pm 
 • Wed 2/14/18 at 5pm-10pm 
 • Wed 2/21/18 at 5pm-10pm 
 • Wed 2/28/18 at 5pm-10pm 
 • Wed 3/7/18 at 5pm-10pm 
 • Wed 3/14/18 at 5pm-10pm 
 • Wed 3/21/18 at 5pm-10pm 
 • Wed 3/28/18 at 5pm-10pm 
 • Wed 4/4/18 at 5pm-10pm 
 • Wed 4/11/18 at 5pm-10pm 
 • Wed 4/18/18 at 5pm-10pm 
 • Wed 4/25/18 at 5pm-10pm 
 • Wed 5/2/18 at 5pm-10pm 
 • Wed 5/9/18 at 5pm-10pm 
 • Wed 5/16/18 at 5pm-10pm 
 • Wed 5/23/18 at 5pm-10pm 
 • Wed 5/30/18 at 5pm-10pm 
 • Wed 6/6/18 at 5pm-10pm 
 • Wed 6/13/18 at 5pm-10pm 
 • Wed 6/20/18 at 5pm-10pm 
 • Wed 6/27/18 at 5pm-10pm 
 • Wed 7/4/18 at 5pm-10pm 
 • Wed 7/11/18 at 5pm-10pm 
 • Wed 7/18/18 at 5pm-10pm 
 • Wed 7/25/18 at 5pm-10pm