Around Miami Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Tierra Santa Healing House at Faena Hotel Miami Beach


address  3201 Collins Ave.
 Miami Beach, FL  33140


Tai Chi

Tai Chi

Yoga/Pilates/Tai Chi
Certified instructor Roel Rivas teaches the principles of the ancient Chinese tradition of tai chi, balancing mind and body with fluid movements and guided breathwork. Pre-registration is encouraged but drop-ins and non-hotel guests are also welcome. To register, email spamiami@faena.com or call +1 786 655 5570. Meets every Friday and Saturday morning.
Price: $25 per session; discounted packages also available.
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 7/20/18 at 10am-11am 
 • Sat 7/21/18 at 10am-11am 
 • Fri 7/27/18 at 10am-11am 
 • Sat 7/28/18 at 10am-11am 
 • Fri 8/3/18 at 10am-11am 
 • Sat 8/4/18 at 10am-11am 
 • Fri 8/10/18 at 10am-11am 
 • Sat 8/11/18 at 10am-11am 
 • Fri 8/17/18 at 10am-11am 
 • Sat 8/18/18 at 10am-11am 
 • Fri 8/24/18 at 10am-11am 
 • Sat 8/25/18 at 10am-11am 
 • Fri 8/31/18 at 10am-11am