Around Miami Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Faena Hotel Miami Beach


address  3201 Collins Ave.
 Miami Beach, FL  33140


Ashtanga Yoga with David Alan

Ashtanga Yoga with David Alan

Health & Wellness/Nutrition, Yoga/Pilates/Tai Chi
Discover the ancient art of Ashtanga Yoga at Tierra Santa Healing House. With almost 15 years of industry experience, certified Yoga Alliance instructor David Alan will guide these intimate 90-minute classes, bringing his enthusiastic and unique teaching skills to each of his students. An instructor of beginner’s yoga, pre-natal yoga, kid’s yoga and vinyasa flow, David Alan welcomes yogis of all levels. Classes are held every Thursday, Friday and Saturday at 10:00 am. Priced at $25 per guest, per class. Class packages priced at $200 per guest for 10 classes and $300 per guest for one (1) month of unlimited classes. Space is limited, and pre-registration encouraged. Drop-ins and non-hotel guests welcomed. For registration & more information, email spamiami@faena.com or call +1 786 655 5570.
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Thu 10/18/18 at 10am-11:30am 
 • Fri 10/19/18 at 10am-11:30am 
 • Sat 10/20/18 at 10am-11:30am 
 • Thu 10/25/18 at 10am-11:30am 
 • Fri 10/26/18 at 10am-11:30am 
 • Sat 10/27/18 at 10am-11:30am 
 • Thu 11/1/18 at 10am-11:30am 
 • Fri 11/2/18 at 10am-11:30am 
 • Sat 11/3/18 at 10am-11:30am 
 • Thu 11/8/18 at 10am-11:30am 
 • Fri 11/9/18 at 10am-11:30am 
 • Sat 11/10/18 at 10am-11:30am 
 • Thu 11/15/18 at 10am-11:30am 
 • Fri 11/16/18 at 10am-11:30am 
 • Sat 11/17/18 at 10am-11:30am 
 • Thu 11/22/18 at 10am-11:30am 
 • Fri 11/23/18 at 10am-11:30am 
 • Sat 11/24/18 at 10am-11:30am 
 • Thu 11/29/18 at 10am-11:30am 
 • Fri 11/30/18 at 10am-11:30am 
 • Sat 12/1/18 at 10am-11:30am 
 • Thu 12/6/18 at 10am-11:30am 
 • Fri 12/7/18 at 10am-11:30am 
 • Sat 12/8/18 at 10am-11:30am