Around Miami Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Cypress Bay High School


address  18600 Vista Park Blvd.
 Weston, FL  33332


Lightning Basketball Camp

Lightning Basketball Camp

Classes/Clinics, Basketball
In our 16th year, we are the #1 Sports Camp in South Florida. We offer 6 full weeks of competition, skills training, 5 on 5 games, tournaments, and contests. Lunch is included and our staff works hard to ensure campers have a good time while learning the proper skills needed to improve. Coach Jason Looky has been a Head Varsity Coach and Teacher for over 20 years. Go online to Lightningcamp.com or call 954.629.0621 for more information.
sports clinic;youth
Event Info: (954) 629-0621
Ages: Youth
Price: $235.00 —1 week of camp
Event Website: https://www.lightningbball.com/
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Mon 6/10/19 at 8am-4pm 
 • Tue 6/11/19 at 8am-4pm 
 • Wed 6/12/19 at 8am-4pm 
 • Thu 6/13/19 at 8am-4pm 
 • Fri 6/14/19 at 8am-4pm 
 • Mon 6/17/19 at 8am-4pm 
 • Tue 6/18/19 at 8am-4pm 
 • Wed 6/19/19 at 8am-4pm 
 • Thu 6/20/19 at 8am-4pm 
 • Fri 6/21/19 at 8am-4pm 
 • Mon 6/24/19 at 8am-4pm 
 • Tue 6/25/19 at 8am-4pm 
 • Wed 6/26/19 at 8am-4pm 
 • Thu 6/27/19 at 8am-4pm 
 • Fri 6/28/19 at 8am-4pm 
 • Mon 7/1/19 at 8am-4pm 
 • Tue 7/2/19 at 8am-4pm 
 • Wed 7/3/19 at 8am-4pm 
 • Thu 7/4/19 at 8am-4pm 
 • Fri 7/5/19 at 8am-4pm 
 • Mon 7/8/19 at 8am-4pm 
 • Tue 7/9/19 at 8am-4pm 
 • Wed 7/10/19 at 8am-4pm 
 • Thu 7/11/19 at 8am-4pm 
 • Fri 7/12/19 at 8am-4pm 
 • Mon 7/15/19 at 8am-4pm 
 • Tue 7/16/19 at 8am-4pm 
 • Wed 7/17/19 at 8am-4pm 
 • Thu 7/18/19 at 8am-4pm 
 • Fri 7/19/19 at 8am-4pm