Around Miami Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Coral Gables Hospital


address  3100 Douglas Rd.
 Coral Gables, FL  33134


Free Health Screenings at Coral Gables Hospital

Free Health Screenings at Coral Gables Hospital

Health & Wellness/Nutrition
Join us at Coral Gables Hospital the first Thursday of every month from 8am to 12pm and take advantage of this important service to protect your health and your life. Screenings include: -blood pressure -glucose -cholesterol Complimentary refreshments will be served. To register, please call call 844-604-0322.
health;wellness;heart health;healthy
Event Info: (844) 604-0322
Price: Free
Free
Event Website: www.coralgableshospital.com/events
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Thu 1/4/18 at 8am-12pm 
 • Thu 2/1/18 at 8am-12pm 
 • Thu 3/1/18 at 8am-12pm 
 • Thu 4/5/18 at 8am-12pm 
 • Thu 5/3/18 at 8am-12pm 
 • Thu 6/7/18 at 8am-12pm 
 • Thu 7/5/18 at 8am-12pm 
 • Thu 8/2/18 at 8am-12pm 
 • Thu 9/6/18 at 8am-12pm 
 • Thu 10/4/18 at 8am-12pm 
 • Thu 11/1/18 at 8am-12pm 
 • Thu 12/6/18 at 8am-12pm