Around Miami Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Miami Dade College – The Idea Center


address  315 NE 2nd Ave.
 Miami, FL  33132


1 Million Cups - Miami

1 Million Cups - Miami

Business
Let’s start caffeinating our Miami entrepreneurs. During the 2018 Global Entrepreneurship Week, we are excited to launch 1 Million Cups Miami on Nov. 14, a free educational program supported by the Kauffman Foundation, that helps entrepreneurs network and get connected with their community. We are launching the Miami chapter with an amazing group of partners: Radical Partners, Refresh Miami, Space called Tribe and WIN Lab Miami. 1 Million Cups Miami is an open space for entrepreneurs to present their startup companies to the local community and get support to help their business flourish. #1MCMiami is a bi-weekly event sponsored by the Knight Foundation and hosted at The Idea Center at Miami Dade College.
miami;miami networking;miami events;free coffee
Event Info: (305) 237-7809
Price: Free
Free
Event Website: www.1millioncups.com/miami
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Wed 7/3/19 at 8:30am-10am 
 • Wed 7/17/19 at 8:30am-10am 
 • Wed 8/7/19 at 8:30am-10am 
 • Wed 8/21/19 at 8:30am-10am 
 • Wed 9/4/19 at 8:30am-10am 
 • Wed 9/18/19 at 8:30am-10am 
 • Wed 10/2/19 at 8:30am-10am 
 • Wed 10/16/19 at 8:30am-10am 
 • Wed 11/6/19 at 8:30am-10am 
 • Wed 11/20/19 at 8:30am-10am 
 • Wed 12/4/19 at 8:30am-10am 
 • Wed 12/18/19 at 8:30am-10am