Around Miami Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Maltz Jupiter Theatre


address  1001 E. Indiantown Rd.
 Jupiter, FL  33477
phone (561) 575-2223
www.jupitertheatre.org/

Mamma Mia!

Mamma Mia!

Musical
A daughter’s quest to discover the identity of her father brings back three men from her mother’s past. Nominated for five Tony Awards, Mamma Mia! is a feel-good musical that will have you dancing in your seat to ABBA’s greatest hits.
Ticket Phone: (561) 575-2223
Event Info: (561) 575-2223
Price: $60 and up
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Wed 1/16/19 at 2pm and 7:30pm 
 • Thu 1/17/19 at 7:30pm 
 • Fri 1/18/19 at 7:30pm 
 • Sat 1/19/19 at 2pm and 8pm 
 • Sun 1/20/19 at 2pm 
 • Tue 1/22/19 at 7:30pm 
 • Wed 1/23/19 at 2pm and 7:30pm 
 • Thu 1/24/19 - Fri 1/25/19 at 7:30pm 
 • Sat 1/26/19 at 2pm and 8pm 
 • Sun 1/27/19 at 2pm 
 • Tue 1/29/19 at 7:30pm 
 • Wed 1/30/19 at 2pm and 7:30pm 
 • Thu 1/31/19 at 7:30pm 
 • Fri 2/1/19 at 7:30pm 
 • Sat 2/2/19 at 2pm and 8pm 
 • Sun 2/3/19 at 2pm 
 • Tue 2/5/19 at 7:30pm 
 • Wed 2/6/19 at 2pm and 7:30pm 
 • Thu 2/7/19 - Fri 2/8/19 at 7:30pm 
 • Sat 2/9/19 at 2pm and 8pm 
 • Sun 2/10/19 at 2pm