Around Miami Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Bellmont Spanish Restaurant


address  339 Miracle Mile
 Coral Gables, FL  33134
phone (786) 502-4684


Live Show: Verano Flamenco

Live Show: Verano Flamenco

World Dance
Summer is officially here! Gather your friends and refresh your Friday nights at Bellmont with our new Verano Flamenco show. Uplift your senses with a beautiful performance featuring the most talented flamenco artists of Miami: Cante & Percussion: Salvador de Angela. Baile: Maria Mercedes. Toque: Gabriel Simoes. Live show starts at 8:30 p.m.; however, we recommend to make the reservation prior to the show to enjoy a quiet dinner.
flamenco;live show;live music;Coral Gables;performance;dance
Event Info: (786) 502-4684
Ages: family friendly
Price: $39 per guest
Event Website: www.bellmontrestaurant.com/events/live-show-verano-flamenco/
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 8/23/19 at 8:30pm 
 • Fri 8/30/19 at 8:30pm 
 • Fri 9/6/19 at 8:30pm 
 • Fri 9/13/19 at 8:30pm 
 • Fri 9/20/19 at 8:30pm 
 • Fri 9/27/19 at 8:30pm 
 • Fri 10/4/19 at 8:30pm 
 • Fri 10/11/19 at 8:30pm 
 • Fri 10/18/19 at 8:30pm 
 • Fri 10/25/19 at 8:30pm 
 • Fri 11/1/19 at 8:30pm 
 • Fri 11/8/19 at 8:30pm 
 • Fri 11/15/19 at 8:30pm 
 • Fri 11/22/19 at 8:30pm 
 • Fri 11/29/19 at 8:30pm 
 • Fri 12/6/19 at 8:30pm 
 • Fri 12/13/19 at 8:30pm 
 • Fri 12/20/19 at 8:30pm 
 • Fri 12/27/19 at 8:30pm 
 • Fri 1/3/20 at 8:30pm