Around Miami Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Bellmont Spanish Restaurant


address  339 Miracle Mile
 Coral Gables, FL  33134
phone (786) 502-4684


Live Music Directly from Madrid, Spain

Live Music Directly from Madrid, Spain

World
Diego Marcos, a talented Spaniard singer, composer, and guitarist is back to Bellmónt every Friday night to enhance your dining experience with his melodic voice. Advance reservation is recommended.
Spanish food;Spanish Restaurant;restaurant with live music;nightlife;coral gables
Event Info: (786) 502-4684
Ages: family friendly
Price: No cover fee
Event Website: www.bellmontrestaurant.com/events/live-music-with-diego-marcos/
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 2/22/19 at 8pm-10:30pm 
 • Fri 3/1/19 at 8pm-10:30pm 
 • Fri 3/8/19 at 8pm-10:30pm 
 • Fri 3/15/19 at 8pm-10:30pm 
 • Fri 3/22/19 at 8pm-10:30pm 
 • Fri 3/29/19 at 8pm-10:30pm 
 • Fri 4/5/19 at 8pm-10:30pm 
 • Fri 4/12/19 at 8pm-10:30pm 
 • Fri 4/19/19 at 8pm-10:30pm 
 • Fri 4/26/19 at 8pm-10:30pm 
 • Fri 5/3/19 at 8pm-10:30pm 
 • Fri 5/10/19 at 8pm-10:30pm 
 • Fri 5/17/19 at 8pm-10:30pm 
 • Fri 5/24/19 at 8pm-10:30pm 
 • Fri 5/31/19 at 8pm-10:30pm