Around Miami Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Concrete Beach Brewery


address  325 NW 24th St.
 Miami, FL  33127
phone (305) 796-2727
concretebeachbrewery.com/

Wynwood Comedy Throwdown

Wynwood Comedy Throwdown

Stand Up Comedy
The home of the longest-running comedy night in Wynwood is adding even more comedy for you. With the continued success of Last Call Comedy Show at Concrete Beach Brewery we decided to add an open mic every other Tuesday of the month. To add a little spice, we're making a contest out of it: at the end of the show, the audience will vote on their favorite comic of the night, who'll win a free growler fill to bring home and celebrate their hard-earned victory. Perfect opportunity to see established comics working out their material, fresh faces, and first timers, you never quite know what you'll see (kinda like a box of chocolates).
Comedy;Craft Beer;Wynwood
Event Info: (305) 796-2727
Ages: 21+
Price: Free
Free
Event Website: https://www.facebook.com/events/664812483958485/
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Tue 7/23/19 at 8pm-10:30pm 
 • Tue 7/30/19 at 8pm-10:30pm 
 • Tue 8/6/19 at 8pm-10:30pm 
 • Tue 8/13/19 at 8pm-10:30pm 
 • Tue 8/20/19 at 8pm-10:30pm 
 • Tue 8/27/19 at 8pm-10:30pm 
 • Tue 9/3/19 at 8pm-10:30pm 
 • Tue 9/10/19 at 8pm-10:30pm 
 • Tue 9/17/19 at 8pm-10:30pm 
 • Tue 9/24/19 at 8pm-10:30pm 
 • Tue 10/1/19 at 8pm-10:30pm 
 • Tue 10/8/19 at 8pm-10:30pm 
 • Tue 10/15/19 at 8pm-10:30pm 
 • Tue 10/22/19 at 8pm-10:30pm 
 • Tue 10/29/19 at 8pm-10:30pm 
 • Tue 11/5/19 at 8pm-10:30pm 
 • Tue 11/12/19 at 8pm-10:30pm 
 • Tue 11/19/19 at 8pm-10:30pm 
 • Tue 11/26/19 at 8pm-10:30pm 
 • Tue 12/3/19 at 8pm-10:30pm 
 • Tue 12/10/19 at 8pm-10:30pm 
 • Tue 12/17/19 at 8pm-10:30pm 
 • Tue 12/24/19 at 8pm-10:30pm