Around Miami Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Concrete Beach Brewery


address  325 NW 24th St.
 Miami, FL  33127
phone (305) 796-2727
concretebeachbrewery.com/

Trivia Night

Trivia Night

Social Event
Trivia is coming to Concrete Beach Brewery! Every Monday at 7:30 PM, pull up to the brewery with your friends and prove that you're the pop culture knowledge champs. Sign-up begins at 7 PM, so make sure to arrive early.
Trivia;Beer;Wynwood
Event Info: (305) 796-2727
Ages: 21+
Price: Free
Free
Event Website: https://www.facebook.com/events/2289506947956820/
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Mon 2/18/19 at 7:30pm-9pm 
 • Mon 2/25/19 at 7:30pm-9pm 
 • Mon 3/4/19 at 7:30pm-9pm 
 • Mon 3/11/19 at 7:30pm-9pm 
 • Mon 3/18/19 at 7:30pm-9pm 
 • Mon 3/25/19 at 7:30pm-9pm 
 • Mon 4/1/19 at 7:30pm-9pm 
 • Mon 4/8/19 at 7:30pm-9pm 
 • Mon 4/15/19 at 7:30pm-9pm 
 • Mon 4/22/19 at 7:30pm-9pm 
 • Mon 4/29/19 at 7:30pm-9pm 
 • Mon 5/6/19 at 7:30pm-9pm 
 • Mon 5/13/19 at 7:30pm-9pm 
 • Mon 5/20/19 at 7:30pm-9pm 
 • Mon 5/27/19 at 7:30pm-9pm 
 • Mon 6/3/19 at 7:30pm-9pm 
 • Mon 6/10/19 at 7:30pm-9pm 
 • Mon 6/17/19 at 7:30pm-9pm 
 • Mon 6/24/19 at 7:30pm-9pm