Around Miami Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Concrete Beach Brewery


address  325 NW 24th St.
 Miami, FL  33127
phone (305) 796-2727
concretebeachbrewery.com/

Concrete Cavalry Run Club

Concrete Cavalry Run Club

Running
One-mile beer run every Wednesday following yoga. The run goes around Wynwood to various neighborhood spots, ending at Concrete Beach. The run is open and free to all, and of course there will be plenty of cold beer at the finish line.
craft beer, run
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Wed 10/17/18 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Wed 10/24/18 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Wed 10/31/18 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Wed 11/7/18 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Wed 11/14/18 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Wed 11/21/18 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Wed 11/28/18 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Wed 12/5/18 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Wed 12/12/18 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Wed 12/19/18 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Wed 12/26/18 at 7pm-9pm