Around Miami Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


GableStage at the Biltmore


address  1200 Anastasia Ave.
 Coral Gables, FL  33134
phone (305) 446-1116
www.gablestage.org/

Admissions by Joshua Harmon

Admissions by Joshua Harmon

Comedy/Drama
The head of the admissions department at a New England prep school is fighting to diversify the student body. With her husband, the school’s Headmaster, they've brought a stodgy institution into the 21st century. When their only son sets his sights on an Ivy League university, personal ambition collides with progressive values! A play that explodes the ideals and contradictions of liberal white America. By the author of Bad Jews. "Astonishing and Daring! An extraordinarily useful and excruciating satire - of the left, by the left, for the left - for today." — The New York Times.
theatre;theater;drama;comedy;performing arts
Event Info: (305) 445-1119
Price: $15-$60
Event Website: https://web.ovationtix.com/trs/pr/973315/prm/MHCalendar
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Thu 10/18/18 at 8pm 
 • Fri 10/19/18 at 8pm 
 • Sat 10/20/18 at 8pm 
 • Sun 10/21/18 at 8pm 
 • Thu 10/25/18 at 8pm 
 • Fri 10/26/18 at 8pm 
 • Sat 10/27/18 at 8pm 
 • Sun 10/28/18 at 8pm 
 • Thu 11/1/18 at 8pm 
 • Fri 11/2/18 at 8pm 
 • Sat 11/3/18 at 8pm 
 • Sun 11/4/18 at 8pm 
 • Thu 11/8/18 at 8pm 
 • Fri 11/9/18 at 8pm 
 • Sat 11/10/18 at 8pm 
 • Sun 11/11/18 at 8pm