Around Miami Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Mayfair Hotel & Spa


address  3000 Florida Ave.
 Coconut Grove, FL  33133
phone (305) 441-0000
www.mayfairhotelandspa.com/

Free Community Yoga In Coconut Grove

Free Community Yoga In Coconut Grove

Yoga/Pilates/Tai Chi
The Coconut Grove Business Improvement District invites you to come and relax your mind and stretch your stresses away. Join us for FREE weekly yoga in a stress-free and scenic outdoor atmosphere. Classes are Vinyasa-based and feature a flowing energetic style, including breath-work, meditation and relaxation. Instructed by Dharma Studio professionals and sponsored by Arbor, Coconut Grove’s newest Boutique Luxury Residences, classes are offered on the following times and location: Mayfair Hotel & Spa Rooftop: Saturdays 8:00am-9:00am
Free;Community Yoga;Coconut Grove;Dharma Yoga;Rooftop of the Mayfair Hotel
Event Info: (305) 461-5506
Ages: All ages welcome
Price: FREE
Free
Event Website: https://www.coconutgrove.com/yoga/
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sat 10/20/18 at 8am-9am 
 • Sat 10/27/18 at 8am-9am 
 • Sat 11/3/18 at 8am-9am 
 • Sat 11/10/18 at 8am-9am 
 • Sat 11/17/18 at 8am-9am 
 • Sat 11/24/18 at 8am-9am 
 • Sat 12/1/18 at 8am-9am 
 • Sat 12/8/18 at 8am-9am 
 • Sat 12/15/18 at 8am-9am 
 • Sat 12/22/18 at 8am-9am 
 • Sat 12/29/18 at 8am-9am 
 • Sat 1/5/19 at 8am-9am 
 • Sat 1/12/19 at 8am-9am 
 • Sat 1/19/19 at 8am-9am 
 • Sat 1/26/19 at 8am-9am