Around Miami Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Unitarian Universalist Congregation of Miami


address  7701 S.W. 76th Ave.
 Miami, FL  33143
phone (305) 667-3697
uumia.org

Easy Flow Yoga with Stacey

Easy Flow Yoga with Stacey

Health & Wellness/Nutrition, Yoga/Pilates/Tai Chi
Easy Flow is a multi-level Hatha Yoga class of breath exercises, warm up stretches, balance poses, floor poses, a cool down and final relaxation with guided meditation. Namaste.
Yoga;Health;Wellbeing;Meditation;Fitness
Event Info: (305) 458-3799
Ages: All Ages
Price: $15 walk-in; multi class pass $12
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Wed 1/16/19 at 10am-11:30am 
 • Sat 1/19/19 at 10am-11:30am 
 • Wed 1/23/19 at 10am-11:30am 
 • Sat 1/26/19 at 10am-11:30am 
 • Wed 1/30/19 at 10am-11:30am 
 • Sat 2/2/19 at 10am-11:30am 
 • Wed 2/6/19 at 10am-11:30am 
 • Sat 2/9/19 at 10am-11:30am 
 • Wed 2/13/19 at 10am-11:30am 
 • Sat 2/16/19 at 10am-11:30am 
 • Wed 2/20/19 at 10am-11:30am 
 • Sat 2/23/19 at 10am-11:30am 
 • Wed 2/27/19 at 10am-11:30am 
 • Sat 3/2/19 at 10am-11:30am 
 • Wed 3/6/19 at 10am-11:30am 
 • Sat 3/9/19 at 10am-11:30am 
 • Wed 3/13/19 at 10am-11:30am 
 • Sat 3/16/19 at 10am-11:30am 
 • Wed 3/20/19 at 10am-11:30am 
 • Sat 3/23/19 at 10am-11:30am 
 • Wed 3/27/19 at 10am-11:30am 
 • Sat 3/30/19 at 10am-11:30am 
 • Wed 4/3/19 at 10am-11:30am 
 • Sat 4/6/19 at 10am-11:30am 
 • Wed 4/10/19 at 10am-11:30am 
 • Sat 4/13/19 at 10am-11:30am 
 • Wed 4/17/19 at 10am-11:30am 
 • Sat 4/20/19 at 10am-11:30am 
 • Wed 4/24/19 at 10am-11:30am 
 • Sat 4/27/19 at 10am-11:30am 
 • Wed 5/1/19 at 10am-11:30am 
 • Sat 5/4/19 at 10am-11:30am 
 • Wed 5/8/19 at 10am-11:30am 
 • Sat 5/11/19 at 10am-11:30am 
 • Wed 5/15/19 at 10am-11:30am 
 • Sat 5/18/19 at 10am-11:30am 
 • Wed 5/22/19 at 10am-11:30am 
 • Sat 5/25/19 at 10am-11:30am 
 • Wed 5/29/19 at 10am-11:30am 
 • Sat 6/1/19 at 10am-11:30am