Around Miami Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Fritz & Franz Bierhaus


address  60 Merrick Way
 Coral Gables, FL  33134
phone (305) 774-1883


Backgammon in Coral Gables

Backgammon in Coral Gables

Gaming
The Miami Backgammon group is a friendly bunch of South Florida backgammon players. Join us. Players of all skill levels are welcome. We have no membership fees. We play every week. Most players like to play tournaments, some prefer to play head-to-head. Either way, just show up an play. Tournaments have a $10 entry fee. The format consists of 2 “knockout” brackets, like playoffs, with byes when necessary: a main plus a consolation bracket (both of 5-point matches). First-game losers in the main bracket jump to the consolation bracket, so all players are guaranteed to play at least 2 matches.
Backgammon;Coral Gables;Tournaments
Event Info: (305) 669-5260
Ages: 6+ years old
Price: No membership costs. Tournaments have a $10 entry fee.
Event Website: www.MiamiBackgammon.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Wed 12/19/18 at 6:30pm 
 • Wed 12/26/18 at 6:30pm 
 • Wed 1/2/19 at 6:30pm 
 • Wed 1/9/19 at 6:30pm 
 • Wed 1/16/19 at 6:30pm 
 • Wed 1/23/19 at 6:30pm 
 • Wed 1/30/19 at 6:30pm 
 • Wed 2/6/19 at 6:30pm 
 • Wed 2/13/19 at 6:30pm 
 • Wed 2/20/19 at 6:30pm 
 • Wed 2/27/19 at 6:30pm 
 • Wed 3/6/19 at 6:30pm 
 • Wed 3/13/19 at 6:30pm 
 • Wed 3/20/19 at 6:30pm 
 • Wed 3/27/19 at 6:30pm 
 • Wed 4/3/19 at 6:30pm 
 • Wed 4/10/19 at 6:30pm 
 • Wed 4/17/19 at 6:30pm 
 • Wed 4/24/19 at 6:30pm