Around Miami Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Event Results: meditation
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Special Event: Health & Wellness/Nutrition, Community Event
Free Reiki Spiritual Energy Healing Circle
Come experience meditation, relaxation, and powerful spiritual energy healing in this community Reiki Circle. Please arrive promptly to get a seat, there are 2 separate hour long sessions, the first one begins at 6:00pm and the second one begins at 7:30pm.... Share
Five Sisters: A Spiritual Journey
Miami, FL

Fri 1/11/19 at 6pm till 7pm, 7:30pm till 8:30pm
Special Event: Health & Wellness/Nutrition, Yoga/Pilates/Tai Chi
Easy Flow Yoga with Stacey
Easy Flow is a multi-level Hatha Yoga class of breath exercises, warm up stretches, balance poses, floor poses, a cool down and final relaxation with guided meditation. Namaste. Share
Unitarian Universalist Congregation of Miami
Miami, FL

Sat 1/12/19 at 10am-11:30am
Wed 1/16/19 at 10am-11:30am
Sat 1/19/19 at 10am-11:30am
Wed 1/23/19 at 10am-11:30am
Sat 1/26/19 at 10am-11:30am
Wed 1/30/19 at 10am-11:30am
Sat 2/2/19 at 10am-11:30am
Wed 2/6/19 at 10am-11:30am
Special Event: Health & Wellness/Nutrition, Community Event
Free Reiki Spiritual Energy Healing Circle
Come experience meditation, relaxation, and powerful spiritual energy healing in this community Reiki Circle. Please arrive promptly to get a seat, there are 2 separate hour long sessions, the first one begins at 6:00pm and the second one begins at 7:30pm.... Share
Five Sisters: A Spiritual Journey
Miami, FL

Fri 2/8/19 at 6pm till 7pm, 7:30pm till 8:30pm
Special Event: Health & Wellness/Nutrition, Yoga/Pilates/Tai Chi
Easy Flow Yoga with Stacey
Easy Flow is a multi-level Hatha Yoga class of breath exercises, warm up stretches, balance poses, floor poses, a cool down and final relaxation with guided meditation. Namaste. Share
Unitarian Universalist Congregation of Miami
Miami, FL

Sat 2/9/19 at 10am-11:30am
Wed 2/13/19 at 10am-11:30am
Sat 2/16/19 at 10am-11:30am
Wed 2/20/19 at 10am-11:30am
Sat 2/23/19 at 10am-11:30am
Wed 2/27/19 at 10am-11:30am
Sat 3/2/19 at 10am-11:30am
Wed 3/6/19 at 10am-11:30am
Special Event: Health & Wellness/Nutrition, Community Event
Free Reiki Spiritual Energy Healing Circle
Come experience meditation, relaxation, and powerful spiritual energy healing in this community Reiki Circle. Please arrive promptly to get a seat, there are 2 separate hour long sessions, the first one begins at 6:00pm and the second one begins at 7:30pm.... Share
Five Sisters: A Spiritual Journey
Miami, FL

Fri 3/8/19 at 6pm till 7pm, 7:30pm till 8:30pm
Special Event: Health & Wellness/Nutrition, Yoga/Pilates/Tai Chi
Easy Flow Yoga with Stacey
Easy Flow is a multi-level Hatha Yoga class of breath exercises, warm up stretches, balance poses, floor poses, a cool down and final relaxation with guided meditation. Namaste. Share
Unitarian Universalist Congregation of Miami
Miami, FL

Sat 3/9/19 at 10am-11:30am
    

Restaurants & Venues