Around Miami Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event
Location
More... »
 
Samba
World Dance

At 8:30 pm, visitors can enjoy a free samba performance by Boteco Copacabana, Espanola Way’s vibrant Brazilian restaurant with authentic cuisine from South America.


Schedule
Española Way, Miami Beach, FL

World Dance

Sat 6/23/18 at 8:30pm 
Share


Española Way, Miami Beach, FL

World Dance

Sat 6/30/18 at 8:30pm 
Share


Española Way, Miami Beach, FL

World Dance

Sat 7/7/18 at 8:30pm 
Share


Española Way, Miami Beach, FL

World Dance

Sat 7/14/18 at 8:30pm 
Share


Española Way, Miami Beach, FL

World Dance

Sat 7/21/18 at 8:30pm 
Share


Española Way, Miami Beach, FL

World Dance

Sat 7/28/18 at 8:30pm 
Share


Española Way, Miami Beach, FL

World Dance

Sat 8/4/18 at 8:30pm 
Share


Española Way, Miami Beach, FL

World Dance

Sat 8/11/18 at 8:30pm 
Share


Española Way, Miami Beach, FL

World Dance

Sat 8/18/18 at 8:30pm 
Share


Española Way, Miami Beach, FL

World Dance

Sat 8/25/18 at 8:30pm 
Share


Española Way, Miami Beach, FL

World Dance

Sat 9/1/18 at 8:30pm 
Share