Around Miami Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event
Location
More... »
 
Flamenco Fridays
Experimental/Perf. Art

Fridays are for Flamenco on Española Way near Tapas y Tintos. The show is from 7:30 pm to 8:30 pm. The Flamenco dancers, known as bailaores and bailaoras, are very passionate with their sweeping movements and rhythmic steps that put guests in a trance.


Schedule
Española Way, Miami Beach, FL

Experimental/Perf. Art

Fri 12/15/17 at 7:30pm-8:30pm 
Share


Española Way, Miami Beach, FL

Experimental/Perf. Art

Fri 12/22/17 at 7:30pm-8:30pm 
Share


Española Way, Miami Beach, FL

Experimental/Perf. Art

Fri 12/29/17 at 7:30pm-8:30pm 
Share


Española Way, Miami Beach, FL

Experimental/Perf. Art

Fri 1/5/18 at 7:30pm-8:30pm 
Share


Española Way, Miami Beach, FL

Experimental/Perf. Art

Fri 1/12/18 at 7:30pm-8:30pm 
Share


Española Way, Miami Beach, FL

Experimental/Perf. Art

Fri 1/19/18 at 7:30pm-8:30pm 
Share


Española Way, Miami Beach, FL

Experimental/Perf. Art

Fri 1/26/18 at 7:30pm-8:30pm 
Share


Española Way, Miami Beach, FL

Experimental/Perf. Art

Fri 2/2/18 at 7:30pm-8:30pm 
Share


Española Way, Miami Beach, FL

Experimental/Perf. Art

Fri 2/9/18 at 7:30pm-8:30pm 
Share


Española Way, Miami Beach, FL

Experimental/Perf. Art

Fri 2/16/18 at 7:30pm-8:30pm 
Share


Española Way, Miami Beach, FL

Experimental/Perf. Art

Fri 2/23/18 at 7:30pm-8:30pm 
Share


Española Way, Miami Beach, FL

Experimental/Perf. Art

Fri 3/2/18 at 7:30pm-8:30pm 
Share


Española Way, Miami Beach, FL

Experimental/Perf. Art

Fri 3/9/18 at 7:30pm-8:30pm 
Share


Española Way, Miami Beach, FL

Experimental/Perf. Art

Fri 3/16/18 at 7:30pm-8:30pm 
Share


Española Way, Miami Beach, FL

Experimental/Perf. Art

Fri 3/23/18 at 7:30pm-8:30pm 
Share


Española Way, Miami Beach, FL

Experimental/Perf. Art

Fri 3/30/18 at 7:30pm-8:30pm 
Share


Española Way, Miami Beach, FL

Experimental/Perf. Art

Fri 4/6/18 at 7:30pm-8:30pm 
Share


Española Way, Miami Beach, FL

Experimental/Perf. Art

Fri 4/13/18 at 7:30pm-8:30pm 
Share


Española Way, Miami Beach, FL

Experimental/Perf. Art

Fri 4/20/18 at 7:30pm-8:30pm 
Share


Española Way, Miami Beach, FL

Experimental/Perf. Art

Fri 4/27/18 at 7:30pm-8:30pm 
Share