Around Miami Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event
Location
More... »
 
Coconut Grove Run Community
Running, Walking

Come join us for our weekly run at Kennedy Park! We run 3 miles (or walk) as a group encouraging each other to push ourselves and achieve new goals! We love coming together to have a great time and build lasting relationships! Join us for FREE!


Schedule
David Kennedy Park, Miami, FL

Running, Walking
Run Club;Run;Community;Free;Fun;Fitness;Friends

Wed 12/13/17 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
Price:FREE
Free
Share


David Kennedy Park, Miami, FL

Running, Walking
Run Club;Run;Community;Free;Fun;Fitness;Friends

Wed 12/20/17 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
Price:FREE
Free
Share


David Kennedy Park, Miami, FL

Running, Walking
Run Club;Run;Community;Free;Fun;Fitness;Friends

Wed 12/27/17 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
Price:FREE
Free
Share


David Kennedy Park, Miami, FL

Running, Walking
Run Club;Run;Community;Free;Fun;Fitness;Friends

Wed 1/3/18 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
Price:FREE
Free
Share


David Kennedy Park, Miami, FL

Running, Walking
Run Club;Run;Community;Free;Fun;Fitness;Friends

Wed 1/10/18 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
Price:FREE
Free
Share


David Kennedy Park, Miami, FL

Running, Walking
Run Club;Run;Community;Free;Fun;Fitness;Friends

Wed 1/17/18 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
Price:FREE
Free
Share


David Kennedy Park, Miami, FL

Running, Walking
Run Club;Run;Community;Free;Fun;Fitness;Friends

Wed 1/24/18 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
Price:FREE
Free
Share


David Kennedy Park, Miami, FL

Running, Walking
Run Club;Run;Community;Free;Fun;Fitness;Friends

Wed 1/31/18 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
Price:FREE
Free
Share


David Kennedy Park, Miami, FL

Running, Walking
Run Club;Run;Community;Free;Fun;Fitness;Friends

Wed 2/7/18 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
Price:FREE
Free
Share


David Kennedy Park, Miami, FL

Running, Walking
Run Club;Run;Community;Free;Fun;Fitness;Friends

Wed 2/14/18 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
Price:FREE
Free
Share


David Kennedy Park, Miami, FL

Running, Walking
Run Club;Run;Community;Free;Fun;Fitness;Friends

Wed 2/21/18 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
Price:FREE
Free
Share


David Kennedy Park, Miami, FL

Running, Walking
Run Club;Run;Community;Free;Fun;Fitness;Friends

Wed 2/28/18 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
Price:FREE
Free
Share


David Kennedy Park, Miami, FL

Running, Walking
Run Club;Run;Community;Free;Fun;Fitness;Friends

Wed 3/7/18 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
Price:FREE
Free
Share


David Kennedy Park, Miami, FL

Running, Walking
Run Club;Run;Community;Free;Fun;Fitness;Friends

Wed 3/14/18 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
Price:FREE
Free
Share


David Kennedy Park, Miami, FL

Running, Walking
Run Club;Run;Community;Free;Fun;Fitness;Friends

Wed 3/21/18 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
Price:FREE
Free
Share


David Kennedy Park, Miami, FL

Running, Walking
Run Club;Run;Community;Free;Fun;Fitness;Friends

Wed 3/28/18 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
Price:FREE
Free
Share


David Kennedy Park, Miami, FL

Running, Walking
Run Club;Run;Community;Free;Fun;Fitness;Friends

Wed 4/4/18 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
Price:FREE
Free
Share


David Kennedy Park, Miami, FL

Running, Walking
Run Club;Run;Community;Free;Fun;Fitness;Friends

Wed 4/11/18 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
Price:FREE
Free
Share


David Kennedy Park, Miami, FL

Running, Walking
Run Club;Run;Community;Free;Fun;Fitness;Friends

Wed 4/18/18 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
Price:FREE
Free
Share


David Kennedy Park, Miami, FL

Running, Walking
Run Club;Run;Community;Free;Fun;Fitness;Friends

Wed 4/25/18 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
Price:FREE
Free
Share


David Kennedy Park, Miami, FL

Running, Walking
Run Club;Run;Community;Free;Fun;Fitness;Friends

Wed 5/2/18 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
Price:FREE
Free
Share


David Kennedy Park, Miami, FL

Running, Walking
Run Club;Run;Community;Free;Fun;Fitness;Friends

Wed 5/9/18 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
Price:FREE
Free
Share


David Kennedy Park, Miami, FL

Running, Walking
Run Club;Run;Community;Free;Fun;Fitness;Friends

Wed 5/16/18 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
Price:FREE
Free
Share


David Kennedy Park, Miami, FL

Running, Walking
Run Club;Run;Community;Free;Fun;Fitness;Friends

Wed 5/23/18 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
Price:FREE
Free
Share


David Kennedy Park, Miami, FL

Running, Walking
Run Club;Run;Community;Free;Fun;Fitness;Friends

Wed 5/30/18 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
Price:FREE
Free
Share


David Kennedy Park, Miami, FL

Running, Walking
Run Club;Run;Community;Free;Fun;Fitness;Friends

Wed 6/6/18 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
Price:FREE
Free
Share


David Kennedy Park, Miami, FL

Running, Walking
Run Club;Run;Community;Free;Fun;Fitness;Friends

Wed 6/13/18 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
Price:FREE
Free
Share


David Kennedy Park, Miami, FL

Running, Walking
Run Club;Run;Community;Free;Fun;Fitness;Friends

Wed 6/20/18 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
Price:FREE
Free
Share


David Kennedy Park, Miami, FL

Running, Walking
Run Club;Run;Community;Free;Fun;Fitness;Friends

Wed 6/27/18 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
Price:FREE
Free
Share


David Kennedy Park, Miami, FL

Running, Walking
Run Club;Run;Community;Free;Fun;Fitness;Friends

Wed 7/4/18 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
Price:FREE
Free
Share