Around Miami Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event



Come From Away

Musical
The remarkable true story of 7,000 stranded passengers and the small town in Newfoundland that welcomed them. Cultures clashed and nerves ran high, but uneasiness turned into trust, music soared into the night, and gratitude grew into enduring friendships
comefromaway.com/tickets.php?content=tixtour
Ages: Varies by event. Please call the AutoNation Box Office for more information. All patrons, regardless of age, must have a ticket. Lap seat tickets are available for select performances.
Sold Out
Price: $40-$140
Payment Via: Cash, MasterCard, Visa, American Express, Discover
Event Website: https://www.ticketmaster.com/come-from-away-touring-ft-lauderdale-florida-04-07-2020/event/0D0056F9E1B1E705
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Tue 4/7/20 at 8pm 
 • Wed 4/8/20 at 8pm 
 • Thu 4/9/20 at 8pm 
 • Fri 4/10/20 at 8pm 
 • Sat 4/11/20 at 2pm 
 • Sat 4/11/20 at 8pm 
 • Sun 4/12/20 at 1pm 
 • Sun 4/12/20 at 6:30pm 
 • Tue 4/14/20 at 8pm 
 • Wed 4/15/20 at 2pm 
 • Wed 4/15/20 at 8pm 
 • Thu 4/16/20 at 8pm 
 • Fri 4/17/20 at 8pm 
 • Sat 4/18/20 at 2pm 
 • Sat 4/18/20 at 8pm 
 • Sun 4/19/20 at 1pm 

Broward Center for the Performing Arts
address  201 S.W. Fifth Ave.
 Fort Lauderdale, FL  33312
neighborhood Arts and Science District
phone (954) 462-0222
parking $6 lot and valet
www.browardcenter.org/