Around Miami Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event



Salsa Night at The Gates Hotel South Beach

Experimental
Take a trip to the Caribbean with The Gates Hotel South Beach every Friday for a Salsa night steamier than the Magic City’s weather. With beats known for their African drum rhythms and Spanish guitar, “salseros” will be able to take their dancing shoes for a swirl at the property’s lobby with guest DJ Almer Lopez.
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 10/25/19 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Fri 11/1/19 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Fri 11/8/19 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Fri 11/15/19 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Fri 11/22/19 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Fri 11/29/19 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Fri 12/6/19 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Fri 12/13/19 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Fri 12/20/19 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Fri 12/27/19 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Fri 1/3/20 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Fri 1/10/20 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Fri 1/17/20 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Fri 1/24/20 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Fri 1/31/20 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Fri 2/7/20 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Fri 2/14/20 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Fri 2/21/20 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Fri 2/28/20 at 6pm-9pm 

Gates Hotel South Beach
address  2360 Collins Ave.
 Miami Beach, FL  33139