Around Miami Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event



Los Altos Introduces Latin Wednesday's

World Dance
Los Altos is thrilled to introduce Latin Wednesdays, a new mid-week party that will be offering COMPLIMENTARY salsa classes at 9:15 PM each week as well as cocktail specials including 2-for-1 margaritas & beers and music by DJ Charun. This event is free, there is no cover, however guests must be 21 and over to attend.
latin;salsa;dance
Ages: 21 and up
Price: free
Free
Event Website: www.calleochotacos.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Wed 6/3/20 at 8pm-12am 
 • Wed 6/10/20 at 8pm-12am 
 • Wed 6/17/20 at 8pm-12am 
 • Wed 6/24/20 at 8pm-12am 
 • Wed 7/1/20 at 8pm-12am 
 • Wed 7/8/20 at 8pm-12am 
 • Wed 7/15/20 at 8pm-12am 
 • Wed 7/22/20 at 8pm-12am 
 • Wed 7/29/20 at 8pm-12am 
 • Wed 8/5/20 at 8pm-12am 
 • Wed 8/12/20 at 8pm-12am 
 • Wed 8/19/20 at 8pm-12am 
 • Wed 8/26/20 at 8pm-12am 
 • Wed 9/2/20 at 8pm-12am 
 • Wed 9/9/20 at 8pm-12am 

Los Altos
address  521 SW 8th St.
 Miami, FL  33130