Around Miami Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event



Craft cocktails / Great tunes

Dance/House
At LILT Lounge, we wanted to create a unique after-dark alternative in downtown Miami—a place where thoughtfully crafted libations mingle in a high-culture setting. Structured furnishings and an understated palette bring that vision to life, providing a low-key backdrop for the dramatic pops of color found throughout the space. Nightly entertainment is at the center of the LILT Lounge experience: here, serious drinks, and good music keep the vibe at a constant simmer all evening long. Join us Wednesday for Industry Night, Thursday Soulful House , Friday Old school Hip Hop and Saturday for Deep House vibes! RSVP below https://www.eventbrite.com/e/craft-cocktails-great-tunes-tickets-32170212973
Happy hour;house music;mixer;lounge
Event Info: (305) 351-7403
Ages: 21+
Price: Free with RSVP
Event Website: www.eventbrite.com/e/craft-cocktails-great-tunes-tickets-32170212973
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Thu 8/17/17 at 8pm-2am 
 • Fri 8/18/17 at 8pm-2am 
 • Sat 8/19/17 at 8pm-2am 
 • Tue 8/22/17 at 8pm-2am 
 • Wed 8/23/17 at 8pm-2am 
 • Thu 8/24/17 at 8pm-2am 
 • Fri 8/25/17 at 8pm-2am 
 • Sat 8/26/17 at 8pm-2am 
 • Tue 8/29/17 at 8pm-2am 
 • Wed 8/30/17 at 8pm-2am 
 • Thu 8/31/17 at 8pm-2am 
 • Fri 9/1/17 at 8pm-2am 

Lilt Lounge
address  270 Biscayne Blvd. Way
 Miami, FL  33131
phone (305) 351-7403
www.liltlounge.com