Around Miami Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Comedy Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Comedy: Open Mic/Comedy, Stand Up Comedy
Redbar Comedy Night
Redbar Comedy Night is located in Brickell offering FREE ADMISSIONS, Seating Reservations, and Buy-One-Get-One-Free Drinks when you RSVP. Full Bar Available: beers, wine and specially crafted cocktails. Pizza Shop and other restaurants next door (you ca...
Redbar Brickell
Miami, FL

Mon 4/19/21 at 8pm-10:30pm
Mon 4/26/21 at 8pm-10:30pm
Mon 5/3/21 at 8pm-11pm
Mon 5/10/21 at 8pm-11pm
Mon 5/17/21 at 8pm-11pm
Comedy: Open Mic/Comedy, Stand Up Comedy
Sweet Caroline Comedy Night
Sweet Caroline Bar, Brickell Living and Miami Comedy get together to bring you a weekly comedy and drink event. Featuring local working comedians and special guest performances! After work event in Brickell where you can network with the locals, enjoy a...
Sweet Caroline Karaoke Bar
Miami, FL

Tue 4/20/21 at 8pm-11pm
Tue 4/27/21 at 8pm-11pm
Tue 5/4/21 at 8pm-11pm
Tue 5/11/21 at 8pm-11pm
Tue 5/18/21 at 8pm-11pm
Comedy: Open Mic/Comedy, Stand Up Comedy
Pilo's Wynwood Comedy Night
Pilo’s Tequila Bar in Wynwood offers a FREE comedy show and priority seating for VIP laughter experiences Wednesday nights. Cocktails and comedy show happening in Wynwood Wednesday nights 8PM! This brand new comedy night is located by the popular nightli...
Pilo's Tequila Garden
Miami, FL

Wed 4/21/21 at 8pm-10:30pm
Tue 4/27/21 at 8pm-10:30pm
Comedy: Open Mic/Comedy, Stand Up Comedy
Focal Brewery Comedy Night
Focal Brewing is located in Little River and offers FREE ADMISSIONS, Seating Reservations, and Buy-One-Get-One-Free Drinks when you RSVP. Discover this hidden comedy club in Little River WEEKEND SHOWS at the Focal Brewing Company 8pm! Craft Beers Availab...
Focal Brewing Co.
Miami, FL

Thu 4/22/21 at 8pm-11pm
Wed 5/5/21 at 8pm-11pm
Wed 5/12/21 at 8pm-11pm
Comedy: Open Mic/Comedy, Stand Up Comedy
Fundimension Wynwood Comedy Night
Discover this hidden comedy club in Wynwood on FRIDAYS on the second floor of Fundimension 8pm! Discover one of the most original venues in the Wynwood area, where you can enjoy attractions, events, arcades, laser tag, bumper cars – and now live standup...
FunDimension
Miami, FL

Fri 4/30/21 at 8pm-10:30pm
Fri 5/7/21 at 8pm-10:30pm
Fri 5/14/21 at 8pm-10:30pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: