Around Miami Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Sports Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Sports: Baseball
Bradenton Marauders at Jupiter Hammerheads
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL

Thu 6/27/19 at 12pm
Sports: Classes/Clinics, Basketball
Lightning Basketball Camp
In our 16th year, we are the #1 Sports Camp in South Florida. We offer 6 full weeks of competition, skills training, 5 on 5 games, tournaments, and contests. Lunch is included and our staff works hard to ensure campers have a good time while learning the p...
Cypress Bay High School
Weston, FL

Thu 6/27/19 at 8am-4pm
Fri 6/28/19 at 8am-4pm
Mon 7/1/19 at 8am-4pm
Tue 7/2/19 at 8am-4pm
Wed 7/3/19 at 8am-4pm
Sports: Baseball
Charlotte Stone Crabs at Palm Beach Cardinals
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL

Fri 6/28/19 at 6:30pm
Sat 6/29/19 at 5:30pm
Sun 6/30/19 at 1pm
Sports: Football
40 Yards of Gold All-Star Speed Tournament
40 Yards of Gold All-Star Speed Tournament. To crown pro football's fastest man. Winner takes home over $1.1 million. Tournament to Take Place at the BB&T Center, Tickets on Sale Now. Event Hosted by Chad “Ochocinco” Johnson & DJ Irie. Live Perfor...
BB&T Center (formerly BankAtlantic Center)
Sunrise, FL

Sat 6/29/19 at 7pm-10pm
Sports: Extreme Sports
Obstacle Onslaught 3
Designed by American Ninja Warriors, Obstacle Onslaught 3 is a chance for you to test your obstacle domination capabilities and even qualify for the Florida Ninja League state finals and the UNAA World Championship.
Ninja Lounge at Dezerland Park
North Miami, FL

Sat 6/29/19 at 10:30am-10pm
Sports: Baseball
Sunday Funday at Marlins Park
Each and every Sunday home game will feature family-oriented activities pre- and postgame because nothing beats a memorable day out with the family. Sunday Funday begins with activities in the Home Plate Atrium near Section 15 on the Promenade Level. Follo...
Marlins Park
Miami, FL

Sun 6/30/19 at 12:30pm-5:30pm
Sun 7/7/19 at 12:30pm-5:30pm
Sun 7/14/19 at 12:30pm-5:30pm
Sun 7/21/19 at 12:30pm-5:30pm
Sun 7/28/19 at 12:30pm-5:30pm
Sports: Extreme Sports
WSWCF Academy World Cup 2019, Stage USA
Only top Freestyle Calisthenic athlete's will qualify for USA stage. 20 shall enter and only 3 will be crowned USA Freestyle Calisthenic Champions with the Grand Prize to qualify and represent USA at this year's WSWCF Super Final, taking place in Hong Kong...
Ninja Lounge at Dezerland Park
North Miami, FL

Sun 6/30/19 at 1pm-7pm
Sports: Baseball
Lakeland Flying Tigers at Palm Beach Cardinals
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL

Mon 7/1/19 at 6:30pm
Tue 7/2/19 at 6:30pm
Wed 7/3/19 at 6pm
Sports: Baseball
Charlotte Stone Crabs at Jupiter Hammerheads
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL

Thu 7/4/19 at 6pm
Fri 7/5/19 at 6:30pm
Sat 7/6/19 at 5:30pm
Sun 7/7/19 at 1pm
Sports: Other
PCA Miami Bodybuilding & Physique Event
PCA Miami | July 7, 2019. Manuel Artime Theater. 900 SW 1st Street, Miami, FL, 33130 · 305-575-5057. Register to Compete: https://officialpcausa.regfox.com/miami-muscle-2019. 9:00am - Athlete Sign-In. Noon - Show Starts. PCA USA bodybuilding an...
Manuel Artime Theater
Miami, FL

Sun 7/7/19 at 11:55am-6:05pm
Sports: Baseball
St. Lucie Mets at Jupiter Hammerheads
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL

Mon 7/8/19 at 6:30pm
Tue 7/9/19 at 6:30pm
Wed 7/10/19 at 6:30pm
Thu 7/11/19 at 6:30pm
Sports: Baseball
Jupiter Hammerheads at Palm Beach Cardinals
The Cardinals take on the visiting Hammerheads in this minor league baseball matchup.
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL

Fri 7/12/19 at 6:30pm
Sat 7/13/19 at 5:30pm
Sun 7/14/19 at 1pm
Fri 7/19/19 at 6:30pm
Sat 7/20/19 at 5:30pm
Sports: Baseball
Palm Beach Cardinals at Jupiter Hammerheads
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL

Fri 7/12/19 at 6:30pm
Sat 7/13/19 at 5:30pm
Sun 7/14/19 at 1pm
Fri 7/19/19 at 6:30pm
Sat 7/20/19 at 5:30pm
Sports: Baseball
Florida Fire Frogs at Palm Beach Cardinals
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL

Tue 7/16/19 at 6:30pm
Wed 7/17/19 at 6:30pm
Thu 7/18/19 at 6:30pm
Fri 8/30/19 at 6:30pm
Sat 8/31/19 at 5:30pm
Sports: Mixed Martial Arts/Fighting
AFL Presents FightGame
MMA FIGHTING: Schedule to Fight: Sabatello vs Mark Hassan vs Verdier Cicero vs Narvaez Ynastrilla vs Merriweather St. Louis vs Valentin Fighters are Subject to Change
Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino
Hollywood, FL

Fri 7/19/19 at 8pm
Sports: Football, Classes/Clinics
Orange Bowl Youth Football Clinic in Partnership with FIU Football
The Orange Bowl will host a series of Orange Bowl Youth Football Alliance (OBYFA) Football Clinics presented by Metro by T-Mobile in partnership with Florida International University and Florida Atlantic University this summer. The two OBYFA Clinics pre...
Florida International University – Riccardo Silva Stadium
Miami, FL

Sun 7/21/19 at 8am-11am
Sports: Baseball
St. Lucie Mets at Palm Beach Cardinals
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL

Mon 7/22/19 at 6:30pm
Tue 7/23/19 at 12pm
Wed 7/24/19 at 6:30pm
Sports: Wrestling, General
WWE Live
World Wrestling Entertainment has expanded from national tours to international phenomenon, and now regularly travels overseas for sold-out shows. WWE's Monday night 'RAW' and 'Friday Night SmackDown!' programs showcase the best sports-entertainment talent...
Germain Arena
Estero, FL

Mon 7/22/19 at 7:30pm
Sports: Wrestling, General
WWE Smackdown
Watch the stars of the WWE as they put the 'Smackdown' on their opponents.
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL

Tue 7/23/19 at 7:45pm
Sports: Baseball
Dunedin Blue Jays at Palm Beach Cardinals
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL

Thu 7/25/19 at 6:30pm
Fri 7/26/19 at 6:30pm
Sat 7/27/19 at 5:30pm
Sun 7/28/19 at 1pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: