Around Miami Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Sports Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Sports: Classes/Clinics, Yoga/Pilates/Tai Chi
Free Health & Wellness Classes on Lincoln Road
The Lincoln Road Business Improvement District (BID) has launched its new Health & Wellness Series, featuring Boot Camp by Tony Thomas on Saturdays at 9am and Warrior Flow Yoga by Adrian Molina on Sundays at 9:45am. These complimentary outdoor sessions wil...
1111 Lincoln Road Stage
Miami Beach, FL

Sat 7/11/20
Sun 7/12/20
Sat 7/18/20
Sun 7/19/20
Sat 7/25/20
Sports: Classes/Clinics
Lincoln Road Health & Wellness Series - Boot Camp with Tony Thomas
Lincoln Road Business Improvement District (BID) will launch its new Health & Wellness Series, featuring Boot Camp by Tony Thomas on Saturdays at 9am and Warrior Flow Yoga by Adrian Molina on Sundays at 9:45am. These complimentary outdoor sessions will ...
1111 Lincoln
Miami Beach, FL

Sat 7/11/20 at 9am-10am
Sat 7/18/20 at 9am-10am
Sat 7/25/20 at 9am-10am
Sat 8/1/20 at 9am-10am
Sat 8/8/20 at 9am-10am
Sports: Yoga/Pilates/Tai Chi, Classes/Clinics
Lincoln Road Health & Wellness Series - Warrior Flow Yoga with Adrian Molina
Lincoln Road Business Improvement District (BID) will launch its new Health & Wellness Series, featuring Boot Camp by Tony Thomas on Saturdays at 9am and Warrior Flow Yoga by Adrian Molina on Sundays at 9:45am. These complimentary outdoor sessions will ...
1111 Lincoln
Miami Beach, FL

Sun 7/12/20 at 9:45am-10:45am
Sun 7/19/20 at 9:45am-10:45am
Sun 7/26/20 at 9:45am-10:45am
Sun 8/2/20 at 9:45am-10:45am
Sun 8/9/20 at 9:45am-10:45am
Sports: Rodeo
Professional Bull Riders
Watch 8-second rides and jaw-dropping wrecks throughout the adrenaline-soaked performance as the PBR’s insanely brave cowboys risk it all against monstrous animal athletes that can weigh as much as 2,000 pounds.
Hertz Arena
Estero, FL

Fri 7/24/20 at 8pm
Sat 7/25/20 at 8pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: