Around Miami Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Pinecrest Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Art: Art Show
Environmental Artist to Host Kickoff Art Basel Event - Showcasing Antarctic Ice Paintings at Pinecrest Gardens
Renowned environmental artist Xavier Cortada will host a kickoff Art Basel event for “Antarctic Ice Paintings: Global Coastlines and Underwater HOA,” a series of 60 untitled, never-shown-before paintings that the Pinecrest Gardens’ artist-in-residence crea...
Hibiscus Room Gallery at Pinecrest Gardens
Pinecrest, FL

Sat 12/15/18 - Sun 1/13/19
Art: Art Show, Mixed Media
Antarctic Ice Paintings Exhibit at Pinecrest Gardens
Scientists warn sea level rise is accelerating around the globe. Learn about how it will affect South Florida at the premiere of “Antarctic Ice Paintings: Global Coastlines and Underwater HOA” exhibit, featuring 60 untitled, never-shown-before paintings cr...
Banyan Bowl at Pinecrest Gardens
Pinecrest, FL

Sat 12/15/18 - Sun 12/16/18 at 10am-5pm
Mon 12/17/18 - Fri 12/21/18 at 9am-5pm
Sat 12/22/18 - Sun 12/23/18 at 10am-5pm
Mon 12/24/18 - Fri 12/28/18 at 9am-5pm
Sat 12/29/18 - Sun 12/30/18 at 10am-5pm
Music: Choral, Classical, Family/Child, Holiday Music
Holidays Around the Globe
Orchestra Miami’s Nicklaus Children’s Pinecrest Urgent Care Center Family Fun Series continues with “Holidays Around the Globe”. Learn about holidays and traditions from cultures around the world in this colorful and informative show! Performers include th...
Banyan Bowl at Pinecrest Gardens
Pinecrest, FL

Sun 12/16/18 at 3pm-4:30pm
Sports: Yoga/Pilates/Tai Chi
*Gratis* Clase de Yoga Vinyasa en Español
Refresca tu mente, cuerpo y alma en nuestra Clase de Yoga Vinyasa en Español Sin Costo. Estudiantes coordinan el movimiento con la respiración para fluir de una postura a la siguiente. Vinyasa yoga nos pone en movimiento, entrena la mente y nos enseña...
Miami-Dade Public Library – Pinecrest Branch
Pinecrest, FL

Wed 12/19/18 at 6:30pm-7:45pm
Wed 1/2/19 at 6:30pm-7:45pm
Wed 1/16/19 at 6:30pm-7:45pm
Wed 2/6/19 at 6:30pm-7:45pm
Wed 2/20/19 at 6:30pm-7:45pm
Sports: Basketball
National Basketball Classic
Join and support eight boys and eight girls team from across the nation come to Miami to compete in this three-day holiday tournament.
Miami Palmetto Senior High School
Pinecrest, FL

Fri 12/28/18 - Sun 12/30/18 at 11:30am-4pm
Music: Classical, Opera
Bernstein at 100 - Trouble in Tahiti/Arias & Barcarolles
Orchestra Miami & Magic City Opera join forces to perform two exciting masterpieces in a Centennial Celebration for legendary composer Leonard Bernstein. Trouble in Tahiti, is a candid portrait of the troubled marriage of a young couple. With a little whit...
Banyan Bowl at Pinecrest Gardens
Pinecrest, FL

Sat 1/5/19 at 8pm-10pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: