Around Miami Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Jupiter Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Sports: Baseball
Tampa Tarpons at Palm Beach Cardinals
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL

Thu 8/16/18 at 6:30pm
Thu 8/16/18 at 6:30pm
Sports: Baseball
Bradenton Marauders at Jupiter Hammerheads
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL

Fri 8/17/18 at 6:30pm
Fri 8/17/18 at 6:30pm
Sat 8/18/18 at 5:30pm
Sat 8/18/18 at 5:30pm
Sun 8/19/18 at 1pm
Sports: Baseball
Fort Myers Miracle at Palm Beach Cardinals
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL

Tue 8/21/18 at 6:30pm
Tue 8/21/18 at 6:30pm
Wed 8/22/18 at 6:30pm
Wed 8/22/18 at 6:30pm
Thu 8/23/18 at 6:30pm
Sports: Baseball
Jupiter Hammerheads at Palm Beach Cardinals
The Cardinals take on the visiting Hammerheads in this minor league baseball matchup.
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL

Fri 8/24/18 at 6:30pm
Fri 8/24/18 at 6:30pm
Sat 8/25/18 at 5:30pm
Sat 8/25/18 at 5:30pm
Sun 8/26/18 at 1pm
Sports: Baseball
Clearwater Threshers at Jupiter Hammerheads
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL

Mon 8/27/18 at 6:30pm
Mon 8/27/18 at 6:30pm
Tue 8/28/18 at 6:30pm
Tue 8/28/18 at 6:30pm
Wed 8/29/18 at 6:30pm
Sports: Baseball
St. Lucie Mets at Jupiter Hammerheads
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL

Fri 8/31/18 at 6:30pm
Fri 8/31/18 at 6:30pm
Sat 9/1/18 at 5:30pm
Sat 9/1/18 at 5:30pm
Sun 9/2/18 at 10:30am
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: