Around Miami Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Jupiter Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Sports: Baseball
Bradenton Marauders at Jupiter Hammerheads
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL

Thu 6/27/19 at 12pm
Sports: Baseball
Charlotte Stone Crabs at Palm Beach Cardinals
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL

Fri 6/28/19 at 6:30pm
Sat 6/29/19 at 5:30pm
Sun 6/30/19 at 1pm
Sports: Baseball
Lakeland Flying Tigers at Palm Beach Cardinals
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL

Mon 7/1/19 at 6:30pm
Tue 7/2/19 at 6:30pm
Wed 7/3/19 at 6pm
Sports: Baseball
Charlotte Stone Crabs at Jupiter Hammerheads
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL

Thu 7/4/19 at 6pm
Fri 7/5/19 at 6:30pm
Sat 7/6/19 at 5:30pm
Sun 7/7/19 at 1pm
Sports: Baseball
St. Lucie Mets at Jupiter Hammerheads
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL

Mon 7/8/19 at 6:30pm
Tue 7/9/19 at 6:30pm
Wed 7/10/19 at 6:30pm
Thu 7/11/19 at 6:30pm
Sports: Baseball
Jupiter Hammerheads at Palm Beach Cardinals
The Cardinals take on the visiting Hammerheads in this minor league baseball matchup.
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL

Fri 7/12/19 at 6:30pm
Sat 7/13/19 at 5:30pm
Sun 7/14/19 at 1pm
Fri 7/19/19 at 6:30pm
Sat 7/20/19 at 5:30pm
Sports: Baseball
Palm Beach Cardinals at Jupiter Hammerheads
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL

Fri 7/12/19 at 6:30pm
Sat 7/13/19 at 5:30pm
Sun 7/14/19 at 1pm
Fri 7/19/19 at 6:30pm
Sat 7/20/19 at 5:30pm
Sports: Baseball
Florida Fire Frogs at Palm Beach Cardinals
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL

Tue 7/16/19 at 6:30pm
Wed 7/17/19 at 6:30pm
Thu 7/18/19 at 6:30pm
Fri 8/30/19 at 6:30pm
Sat 8/31/19 at 5:30pm
Sports: Baseball
St. Lucie Mets at Palm Beach Cardinals
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL

Mon 7/22/19 at 6:30pm
Tue 7/23/19 at 12pm
Wed 7/24/19 at 6:30pm
Sports: Baseball
Dunedin Blue Jays at Palm Beach Cardinals
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL

Thu 7/25/19 at 6:30pm
Fri 7/26/19 at 6:30pm
Sat 7/27/19 at 5:30pm
Sun 7/28/19 at 1pm
Sports: Baseball
Daytona Tortugas at Jupiter Hammerheads
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL

Tue 7/30/19 at 6:30pm
Wed 7/31/19 at 6:30pm
Thu 8/1/19 at 6:30pm
Special Event: Musical
The All Night Strut!
The All Night Strut! moves through the Depression, WWII and the post-war boom in a two-act musical celebration of the 1930s and ‘40s, filled with jazz, blues, and American songbook standards.
Maltz Jupiter Theatre
Jupiter, FL

Fri 8/2/19 at 7:30pm
Sat 8/3/19 at 7:30pm
Sports: Baseball
Florida Fire Frogs at Jupiter Hammerheads
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL

Fri 8/2/19 at 6:30pm
Sat 8/3/19 at 5:30pm
Sun 8/4/19 at 1pm
Sports: Baseball
Clearwater Threshers at Palm Beach Cardinals
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL

Thu 8/8/19 at 6:30pm
Fri 8/9/19 at 6:30pm
Sat 8/10/19 at 5:30pm
Sun 8/11/19 at 1pm
Sports: Baseball
Lakeland Flying Tigers at Jupiter Hammerheads
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL

Mon 8/12/19 at 6:30pm
Tue 8/13/19 at 6:30pm
Wed 8/14/19 at 6:30pm
Thu 8/15/19 at 6:30pm
Sports: Baseball
Fort Myers Miracle at Jupiter Hammerheads
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL

Fri 8/16/19 at 6:30pm
Sat 8/17/19 at 5:30pm
Sun 8/18/19 at 1pm
Sports: Baseball
Bradenton Marauders at Palm Beach Cardinals
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL

Tue 8/20/19 at 6:30pm
Wed 8/21/19 at 6:30pm
Thu 8/22/19 at 6:30pm
Sports: Baseball
Fort Myers Miracle at Palm Beach Cardinals
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL

Fri 8/23/19 at 6:30pm
Sat 8/24/19 at 5:30pm
Sun 8/25/19 at 1pm
Sports: Baseball
Tampa Tarpons at Jupiter Hammerheads
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL

Mon 8/26/19 at 6:30pm
Tue 8/27/19 at 6:30pm
Wed 8/28/19 at 6:30pm
Thu 8/29/19 at 6:30pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: