Around Miami Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Jupiter Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Sports: Baseball
St. Louis Cardinals at Miami Marlins
The Miami Marlins will take on the St. Louis Cardinals.
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL

Fri 2/23/18 at 1:05pm
Tue 3/6/18 at 1:05pm
Tue 3/13/18 at 1:05pm
Wed 3/21/18 at 1:05pm
Sports: Baseball
Washington Nationals at Miami Marlins
The Miami Marlins will take on their divisional rivals, the Washington Nationals, in this MLB matchup.
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL

Sat 2/24/18 at 1:05pm
Wed 2/28/18 at 1:05pm
Mon 3/19/18 at 1:05pm
Fri 3/23/18 at 7:05pm
Sports: Baseball
Houston Astros at St. Louis Cardinals
The St. Louis Cardinals host the visiting Houston Astros in this MLB clash.
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL

Sun 2/25/18 at 1:05pm
Sun 3/4/18 at 1:05pm
Sports: Baseball
Houston Astros at Miami Marlins
The Miami Marlins will take on the Houston Astros.
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL

Mon 2/26/18 at 1:05pm
Sat 3/17/18 at 1:05pm
Sun 3/25/18 at 1:05pm
Sports: Baseball
Minnesota Twins at St. Louis Cardinals
The St. Louis Cardinals will take on the Minnesota Twins.
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL

Thu 3/1/18 at 1:05pm
Sports: Baseball
Boston Red Sox at St. Louis Cardinals
The Cardinals host the Red Sox in this MLB interleague game.
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL

Fri 3/2/18 at 1:05pm
Sports: Baseball
New York Mets at Miami Marlins
The Miami Marlins will take on the New York Mets.
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL

Sat 3/3/18 at 1:05pm
Wed 3/14/18 at 1:05pm
Sports: Baseball
Washington Nationals at St. Louis Cardinals
The Cards host the Nationals in this MLB game.
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL

Mon 3/5/18 at 1:05pm
Wed 3/7/18 at 1:05pm
Sun 3/18/18 at 1:05pm
Sports: Baseball
Miami Marlins at St. Louis Cardinals
The Cardinals host the Marlins in this MLB game.
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL

Thu 3/8/18 at 1:05pm
Sat 3/10/18 at 1:05pm
Fri 3/16/18 at 1:05pm
Sports: Baseball
Boston Red Sox at Miami Marlins
The Miami Marlins will take on the Boston Red Sox.
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL

Fri 3/9/18 at 1:05pm
Sports: Baseball
New York Yankees at Miami Marlins
The Miami Marlins take on the visiting Yankees in this MLB matchup.
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL

Sun 3/11/18 at 1:05pm
Sports: Baseball
Baltimore Orioles at St. Louis Cardinals
The St. Louis Cardinals will take on the Baltimore Orioles.
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL

Thu 3/15/18 at 1:05pm
Sports: Baseball
New York Mets at St. Louis Cardinals
The Cardinals take on the visiting Mets in this MLB game.
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL

Tue 3/20/18 at 1:05pm
Sat 3/24/18 at 1:05pm
Sports: Baseball
Atlanta Braves at St. Louis Cardinals
The Cardinals host the Braves in this MLB game.
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL

Thu 3/22/18 at 1:05pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: