Around Miami Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Jupiter Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Sports: Baseball
Charlotte Stone Crabs at Palm Beach Cardinals
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL

Thu 6/21/18 at 6:30pm
Fri 6/22/18 at 6:30pm
Sat 6/23/18 at 5:30pm
Sun 6/24/18 at 1pm
Sports: Baseball
Bradenton Marauders at Palm Beach Cardinals
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL

Tue 6/26/18 at 6:30pm
Wed 6/27/18 at 6:30pm
Thu 6/28/18 at 12pm
Sports: Baseball
Jupiter Hammerheads at Palm Beach Cardinals
The Cardinals take on the visiting Hammerheads in this minor league baseball matchup.
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL

Fri 6/29/18 at 6:30pm
Sat 6/30/18 at 5:30pm
Sun 7/1/18 at 1pm
Fri 8/3/18 at 6:30pm
Sat 8/4/18 at 5:30pm
Sports: Baseball
Palm Beach Cardinals at Jupiter Hammerheads
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL

Fri 6/29/18 at 6:30pm
Sat 6/30/18 at 5:30pm
Sun 7/1/18 at 1pm
Fri 8/3/18 at 6:30pm
Sat 8/4/18 at 5:30pm
Sports: Baseball
Daytona Tortugas at Palm Beach Cardinals
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL

Wed 7/4/18 at 6pm
Thu 7/5/18 at 6:30pm
Tue 7/31/18 at 6:30pm
Wed 8/1/18 at 6:30pm
Thu 8/2/18 at 6:30pm
Sports: Baseball
Florida Fire Frogs at Palm Beach Cardinals
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL

Fri 7/6/18 at 6:30pm
Sat 7/7/18 at 5:30pm
Sun 7/8/18 at 1pm
Sports: Baseball
Lakeland Flying Tigers at Palm Beach Cardinals
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL

Mon 7/16/18 at 6:30pm
Tue 7/17/18 at 12pm
Wed 7/18/18 at 6:30pm
Thu 8/9/18 at 6:30pm
Fri 8/10/18 at 6:30pm
Sports: Baseball
St. Lucie Mets at Palm Beach Cardinals
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL

Thu 7/19/18 at 6:30pm
Fri 7/20/18 at 6:30pm
Sat 7/21/18 at 5:30pm
Sports: Baseball
Dunedin Blue Jays at Jupiter Hammerheads
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL

Thu 7/26/18 at 6:30pm
Fri 7/27/18 at 6:30pm
Sat 7/28/18 at 5:30pm
Sun 7/29/18 at 1pm
Sports: Baseball
St. Lucie Mets at Jupiter Hammerheads
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL

Mon 8/6/18 at 6:30pm
Tue 8/7/18 at 6:30pm
Wed 8/8/18 at 6:30pm
Fri 8/31/18 at 6:30pm
Sat 9/1/18 at 5:30pm
Sports: Baseball
Fort Myers Miracle at Palm Beach Cardinals
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL

Tue 8/21/18 at 6:30pm
Wed 8/22/18 at 6:30pm
Thu 8/23/18 at 6:30pm
Sports: Baseball
Clearwater Threshers at Jupiter Hammerheads
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL

Mon 8/27/18 at 6:30pm
Tue 8/28/18 at 6:30pm
Wed 8/29/18 at 6:30pm
Thu 8/30/18 at 6:30pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: