Around Miami Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Jupiter Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Sports: Baseball
Jupiter Hammerheads at Palm Beach Cardinals
The Cardinals take on the visiting Hammerheads in this minor league baseball matchup.
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL

Tue 4/23/19 at 6:30pm
Wed 4/24/19 at 6:30pm
Mon 6/10/19 at 6:30pm
Tue 6/11/19 at 12pm
Fri 7/12/19 at 6:30pm
Sports: Baseball
Palm Beach Cardinals at Jupiter Hammerheads
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL

Tue 4/23/19 at 6:30pm
Wed 4/24/19 at 6:30pm
Mon 6/10/19 at 6:30pm
Tue 6/11/19 at 12pm
Fri 7/12/19 at 6:30pm
Sports: Baseball
Dunedin Blue Jays at Jupiter Hammerheads
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL

Thu 4/25/19 at 6:30pm
Fri 4/26/19 at 6:30pm
Sat 4/27/19 at 5:30pm
Sun 4/28/19 at 1pm
Sports: Baseball
Bradenton Marauders at Jupiter Hammerheads
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL

Tue 4/30/19 at 6:30pm
Wed 5/1/19 at 6:30pm
Thu 5/2/19 at 6:30pm
Tue 6/25/19 at 6:30pm
Wed 6/26/19 at 6:30pm
Sports: Baseball
Fort Myers Miracle at Palm Beach Cardinals
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL

Fri 5/3/19 at 6:30pm
Sat 5/4/19 at 5:30pm
Sun 5/5/19 at 1pm
Sports: Baseball
St. Lucie Mets at Jupiter Hammerheads
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL

Mon 5/6/19 at 6:30pm
Tue 5/7/19 at 6:30pm
Wed 5/8/19 at 6:30pm
Mon 7/8/19 at 6:30pm
Tue 7/9/19 at 6:30pm
Sports: Baseball
Florida Fire Frogs at Jupiter Hammerheads
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL

Thu 5/9/19 at 6:30pm
Fri 5/10/19 at 6:30pm
Sat 5/11/19 at 5:30pm
Sports: Baseball
Tampa Tarpons at Palm Beach Cardinals
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL

Mon 5/13/19 at 6:30pm
Tue 5/14/19 at 6:30pm
Wed 5/15/19 at 6:30pm
Thu 5/16/19 at 10:30am
Sports: Baseball
Bradenton Marauders at Palm Beach Cardinals
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL

Fri 5/17/19 at 6:30pm
Sat 5/18/19 at 5:30pm
Sun 5/19/19 at 1pm
Sports: Baseball
Charlotte Stone Crabs at Jupiter Hammerheads
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL

Mon 5/20/19 at 6:30pm
Tue 5/21/19 at 6:30pm
Wed 5/22/19 at 6:30pm
Thu 7/4/19 at 6pm
Fri 7/5/19 at 6:30pm
Sports: Baseball
Clearwater Threshers at Jupiter Hammerheads
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL

Thu 5/23/19 at 6:30pm
Fri 5/24/19 at 10:30am
Sat 5/25/19 at 5:30pm
Sun 5/26/19 at 1pm
Sports: Baseball
Daytona Tortugas at Palm Beach Cardinals
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL

Tue 5/28/19 at 6:30pm
Wed 5/29/19 at 6:30pm
Thu 5/30/19 at 6:30pm
Sports: Baseball
Daytona Tortugas at Jupiter Hammerheads
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL

Fri 5/31/19 at 6:30pm
Sat 6/1/19 at 5:30pm
Sun 6/2/19 at 11am
Sports: Baseball
Lakeland Flying Tigers at Palm Beach Cardinals
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL

Mon 6/3/19 at 6:30pm
Tue 6/4/19 at 6:30pm
Wed 6/5/19 at 6:30pm
Thu 6/6/19 at 6:30pm
Mon 7/1/19 at 6:30pm
Sports: Baseball
Charlotte Stone Crabs at Palm Beach Cardinals
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL

Fri 6/7/19 at 6:30pm
Sat 6/8/19 at 5:30pm
Sun 6/9/19 at 1pm
Fri 6/28/19 at 6:30pm
Sat 6/29/19 at 5:30pm
Sports: Baseball
Fort Myers Miracle at Jupiter Hammerheads
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL

Thu 6/20/19 at 6:30pm
Fri 6/21/19 at 6:30pm
Sat 6/22/19 at 5:30pm
Sun 6/23/19 at 1pm
Sports: Baseball
Florida Fire Frogs at Palm Beach Cardinals
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL

Tue 7/16/19 at 6:30pm
Wed 7/17/19 at 6:30pm
Thu 7/18/19 at 6:30pm
Sports: Baseball
St. Lucie Mets at Palm Beach Cardinals
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL

Mon 7/22/19 at 6:30pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: