Around Miami Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Homestead Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Music: Karaoke
Friday Night Karaoke
Finish off your week by entertaining your friends or even people you don't know.
Schnebly Redland's Winery & Brewery
Homestead, FL

Fri 9/29/17 at 7pm-11pm
Fri 10/6/17 at 7pm-11pm
Fri 10/13/17 at 7pm-11pm
Fri 10/20/17 at 7pm-11pm
Fri 10/27/17 at 7pm-11pm
Special Event: General, Yoga/Pilates/Tai Chi, Food/Tasting
Yoga on Tap
Every Saturday starting August 5th, 2017 come unwind with an hour session of yoga followed by a refreshing Miami Brewing Co craft brew. Must be 21 or older to enjoy beer, but guests of all ages are invited for yoga. Registration is at 10:45am and class...
Schnebly Redland's Winery & Brewery
Homestead, FL

Sat 9/30/17 at 11am-12pm
Sat 10/7/17 at 11am-12pm
Sat 10/14/17 at 11am-12pm
Sat 10/21/17 at 11am-12pm
Sat 10/28/17 at 11am-12pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: