Around Miami Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Estero Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Sports: Hockey
Greenville Swamp Rabbits at Florida Everblades
Germain Arena
Estero, FL

Fri 1/24/20 at 7:30pm
Wed 2/5/20 at 7:30pm
Fri 2/7/20 at 7:30pm
Sat 2/8/20 at 7pm
Sat 3/7/20 at 7pm
Sports: Hockey
Jacksonville Icemen at Florida Everblades
Germain Arena
Estero, FL

Sat 1/25/20 at 7pm
Fri 2/21/20 at 7:30pm
Sat 2/29/20 at 7pm
Wed 3/4/20 at 7:30pm
Sat 3/21/20 at 7pm
Sports: Hockey
Fort Wayne Komets at Florida Everblades
Germain Arena
Estero, FL

Wed 1/29/20 at 7:30pm
Sports: Hockey
Orlando Solar Bears at Florida Everblades
Germain Arena
Estero, FL

Wed 2/5/20 at 7:30pm
Fri 2/7/20 at 7:30pm
Wed 2/19/20 at 7:30pm
Sat 3/14/20 at 7pm
Sat 4/4/20 at 7pm
Sports: Hockey
Atlanta Gladiators at Florida Everblades
Event has been rescheduled from Wednesday, November 13 at 7:30pm to Tuesday, November 12 at 7:30pm. Original tickets are valid for the new date. Refunds available at place of purchased if requested only.
Germain Arena
Estero, FL

Fri 2/14/20 at 7:30pm
Sat 2/15/20 at 7pm
Music: Country
Willie Nelson & Family
The "Redheaded Stranger," Willie Nelson, is a country music and songwriting legend who has penned songs like "Crazy," "On the Road Again," "Hello Walls," "To All the Girls I've Loved Before" and many more. His career has spanned six decades, included more ...
Germain Arena
Estero, FL

Thu 2/20/20 at 7:30pm
Sports: Hockey
Norfolk Admirals at Florida Everblades
Germain Arena
Estero, FL

Sat 2/22/20 at 7pm
Sports: Hockey
Newfoundland Growlers at Florida Everblades
Germain Arena
Estero, FL

Fri 2/28/20 at 7:30pm
Music: Christian Contemporary
MercyMe
Since their debut in 2001, Grammy-nominated, multiple American Music Award- and Dove Award-winners MercyMe have sold more than 9 million units in CD, single and DVD sales, garnered 27 No. 1 multi-format Christian radio singles and four consecutive mainstre...
Germain Arena
Estero, FL

Fri 3/6/20 at 7:30pm
Special Event: Stand Up Comedy
Jeff Dunham
Over the years, Dunham and his world famous characters; Walter, Achmed, Bubba J, Peanut and Jose Jalapeno have garnered numerous accolades; from being named Forbes' Celebrity 100 list of Most Powerful Entertainers, as well as setting the Guinness World Rec...
Germain Arena
Estero, FL

Sun 3/8/20 at 3pm
Special Event: Stand Up Comedy
Adam Sandler
Adam Sandler’s films have grossed more than $3 billion worldwide and include box office hits such as Grown Ups, Just Go With It, Bedtime Stories, You Don’t Mess with the Zohan and I Now Pronounce You Chuck & Larry. In 2014, Sandler signed a deal with Netfl...
Germain Arena
Estero, FL

Thu 3/12/20 at 7:30pm
Special Event: Ice Skating, Children
Disney on Ice: Mickey's Search Party
Join Mickey Mouse and his friends at Disney On Ice presents Mickey’s Search Party, a brand-new adventure filled with world-class skating, high-flying acrobatics and unexpected stunts.
Germain Arena
Estero, FL

Fri 3/27/20 at 7pm
Fri 3/27/20 at 10:30am
Sat 3/28/20 at 2:30pm
Sat 3/28/20 at 6:30pm
Sat 3/28/20 at 10:30am
Music: Pop, Christian Contemporary, Rock
Casting Crowns
Casting Crowns is is a Grammy Award and Dove Award winning Christian band from the Atlanta area.
Germain Arena
Estero, FL

Thu 4/9/20 at 7pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: