Around Miami Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Estero Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Sports: Hockey
Indianapolis Fuel at Florida Everblades
Germain Arena
Estero, FL

Wed 10/25/17 at 7:30pm
Fri 10/27/17 at 7:30pm
Sat 10/28/17 at 7pm
Music: Rock, Christian Contemporary
Newsboys
With more than a decade of innovative albums to their credit, the Newsboys have become a seminal influence in modern Christian music.
Germain Arena
Estero, FL

Sun 10/29/17 at 6pm
Music: Country
Cole Swindell
Cole Swindell is a country artist originally from Bronwood, Georgia.
Germain Arena
Estero, FL

Thu 11/9/17 at 8pm
Sports: Basketball
2017 Gulf Coast Showcase
Germain Arena
Estero, FL

Mon 11/20/17 at 11am
Mon 11/20/17 at 5pm
Tue 11/21/17 at 11am
Tue 11/21/17 at 5pm
Wed 11/22/17 at 5pm
Music: Cover/Tribute Band/Performer, Rock, Revue
God Save the Queen
This is a theatrical experience that puts the audience in a Queen concert, like the ones back in the days of Freddie Mercury. It is an astonishingly accurate replication of the performances staged by Mercury and his mates, right down to the light cues, the...
Germain Arena
Estero, FL

Sat 12/2/17 at 8pm
Special Event: Basketball, For the Family
Harlem Globetrotters
The Harlem Globetrotters, who began in 1926 as the Savoy Big Five, have gone on to become one of the most recognized teams in all of sports. Their legendary, dazzling basketball skills are matched only by their ability to tickle the funny bones of audience...
Germain Arena
Estero, FL

Sun 12/10/17 at 3pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: