Around Miami Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Estero Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Special Event: Musical, Holiday
Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer: The Musical
The beloved stop-motion classic "Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer: The Musical" soars off the screen and onto the stage this holiday season. From fleeing the Abominable Snow Monster to saving Christmas, join Rudolph and his friends Clarice, Hermey the Elf, a...
Germain Arena
Estero, FL

Fri 12/21/18 at 7pm
Sports: Hockey
Orlando Solar Bears at Florida Everblades
Germain Arena
Estero, FL

Sat 12/22/18 at 7:30pm
Sat 12/22/18 at 7pm
Wed 2/13/19 at 7:30pm
Fri 3/1/19 at 7:30pm
Sports: Wrestling, General
WWE Live
World Wrestling Entertainment has expanded from national tours to international phenomenon, and now regularly travels overseas for sold-out shows. WWE's Monday night 'RAW' and 'Friday Night SmackDown!' programs showcase the best sports-entertainment talent...
Germain Arena
Estero, FL

Sun 1/6/19 at 7pm
Sports: Hockey
Greenville Swamp Rabbits at Florida Everblades
Germain Arena
Estero, FL

Wed 1/9/19 at 7:30pm
Fri 1/11/19 at 7:30pm
Sat 1/12/19 at 7pm
Music: Pop
Cher
Cher, born Cherilyn Sarkisian, is heading out for a 2018 tour in support of her new album "Dancing Queen," to be released in September. The star returned to film for her first role in eight years, starring in "Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again," a romantic music...
Germain Arena
Estero, FL

Thu 1/17/19 at 7:30pm
Sports: Hockey
Jacksonville Icemen at Florida Everblades
Germain Arena
Estero, FL

Fri 1/25/19 at 7:30pm
Tue 1/29/19 at 7:30pm
Music: Blues, Rock
Joe Bonamassa
A guitar virtuoso, a singer and a songwriter, Joe Bonamassa is a former lead guitarist for Bloodline. B.B. King discovered him and had him play onstage with him at the tender age of 12. He has a following among both rock and blues fans.
Germain Arena
Estero, FL

Tue 2/19/19 at 8pm
Music: pop; rock; hiphop/rap
TobyMac's Hits Deep Tour 2018
Seven-time Grammy winner TobyMac brings his dynamic “Hits Deep Tour” in concert, alongside a talent-packed line up including Danny Gokey, Mandisa, Ryan Stevenson and Finding Favour.
Germain Arena
Estero, FL

Sat 2/23/19 at 7pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: