Around Miami Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Coconut Grove Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Sports: Yoga/Pilates/Tai Chi
Free Community Yoga In Coconut Grove
The Coconut Grove Business Improvement District invites you to come and relax your mind and stretch your stresses away after a long day. Join us for free weekly yoga in a stress-free and scenic outdoor atmosphere. Classes are Vinyasa-based and feature a fl...
Peacock Park
Coconut Grove, FL

Tue 8/14/18 at 6pm-7pm
Thu 8/16/18 at 6pm-7pm
Tue 8/21/18 at 6pm-7pm
Thu 8/23/18 at 6pm-7pm
Tue 8/28/18 at 6pm-7pm
Special Event: Class/Workshop, Community Event, Yoga/Pilates/Tai Chi, Health & Wellness/Nutrition
Free Community Yoga Peacock Park
Relax your mind and stretch your stresses away after a long day. Join us for free weekly yoga in a stress-free and scenic outdoor atmosphere. Classes are Vinyasa-based and feature a flowing energetic style, including breath-work, meditation and relaxation....
Peacock Park
Coconut Grove, FL

Tue 8/14/18 at 6pm-7pm
Thu 8/16/18 at 6pm-7pm
Tue 8/21/18 at 6pm-7pm
Thu 8/23/18 at 6pm-7pm
Tue 8/28/18 at 6pm-7pm
Special Event: Animals, For the Family
Yappy Hour - Coconut Grove
Held on the 3rd Wednesday of each month, enjoy Happy Hour al fresco and bring your four legged friend for drinks, dogs, and fun. Our next event is scheduled for Wednesday, June 20th to be held at GreenStreet Cafe featuring doggy swag by Lovely Pets who ...
GreenStreet Cafe Lounge and Restaurant
Coconut Grove, FL

Wed 8/15/18 at 5:30pm-7:30pm
Wed 9/19/18 at 5:30pm-7:30pm
Wed 10/17/18 at 5:30pm-7:30pm
Special Event: Class/Workshop, Community Event, Yoga/Pilates/Tai Chi, Health & Wellness/Nutrition
Free Community Yoga
Relax your mind and stretch your stresses away after a long day. Join us for free weekly yoga in a stress-free and scenic outdoor atmosphere. Classes are Vinyasa-based and feature a flowing energetic style, including breath-work, meditation and relaxation....
Mayfair Hotel & Spa
Coconut Grove, FL

Sat 8/18/18 at 8am-9am
Sat 8/25/18 at 8am-9am
Sat 9/1/18 at 8am-9am
Special Event: For the Family, Film
Free Movies In The Park - Coconut Grove
Hosted on the 4th Friday of each month at the Barnacle Historic State Park. Bring your blankets and chairs for an evening of movie watching under the stars along beautiful Biscayne Bay. Enjoy Disney favorites and comedic classics. Join us for our fir...
The Barnacle Historic State Park
Coconut Grove, FL

Fri 8/24/18 at 8pm-11pm
Fri 9/28/18 at 8pm-11pm
Art: Art Show
Cocktails, Fun with Fabrication
Feeling the heat... splash in to our summer fun ... see what the amazing creative team at FrameWorks can produce with our amazing line up of printers & team members. You will see our wall coverings, printing on plexiglass, aluminum, meet our newest printer...
FrameWorks
Coconut Grove, FL

Sat 9/1/18
Sports: Yoga/Pilates/Tai Chi
Free Community Yoga In Coconut Grove
The Coconut Grove Business Improvement District invites you to come and relax your mind and stretch your stresses away. Join us for FREE weekly yoga in a stress-free and scenic outdoor atmosphere. Classes are Vinyasa-based and feature a flowing energetic s...
Mayfair Hotel & Spa
Coconut Grove, FL

Sat 9/8/18 at 8am-9am
Sat 9/15/18 at 8am-9am
Sat 9/22/18 at 8am-9am
Sat 9/29/18 at 8am-9am
Sat 10/6/18 at 8am-9am
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: