Around Miami Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Boca Raton Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Special Event: Health & Wellness/Nutrition, Classes/Clinics
P90X Live Bootcamp Comes To Boca Raton
You’ve heard of P90X and you’ve seen the results. Now, you can take a class live – just in time for your New Year's resolution! Brendan McCauley, a P90X Certified Coach, will be teaching P90X Live Bootcamp twice per week starting Saturday, January 7th at t...
Boca Raton Community Center
Boca Raton, FL

Sat 4/29/17 at 8:15am-9:15am
Mon 5/1/17 at 8:15am-9:15am
Sat 5/6/17 at 8:15am-9:15am
Mon 5/8/17 at 8:15am-9:15am
Sat 5/13/17 at 8:15am-9:15am
Theater: Play
Waiting For Godot
Widely regarded as the most significant play of the 20th century, Waiting for Godot is something every theater lover should see at least once. What playwright Samuel Beckett built with this work was a monument -- not of stones, but of words -- to the myste...
Sol Theatre
Boca Raton, FL

Sat 4/29/17 at 8pm-10:30pm
Sun 4/30/17 at 2pm-4:30pm
Thu 5/4/17 at 8pm-10:30pm
Fri 5/5/17 at 8pm-10:30pm
Sat 5/6/17 at 8pm-10:30pm
Art: Class/Workshop, Drawings/Works on Paper
The Springback Binding
The nineteenth century Springback Binding with its enthusiastic opening is ideal for journals, guest books, sketch books, or any application where it is desirable that the book open flat, and then some. The book both opens and closes with a satisfying jolt...
Jaffe Center for Book Arts
Boca Raton, FL

Sat 5/20/17 - Sun 5/21/17 at 9am-5pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: