Around Miami Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Boca Raton Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Special Event: Health & Wellness/Nutrition, Classes/Clinics
P90X Live Bootcamp Comes To Boca Raton
You’ve heard of P90X and you’ve seen the results. Now, you can take a class live – just in time for your New Year's resolution! Brendan McCauley, a P90X Certified Coach, will be teaching P90X Live Bootcamp twice per week starting Saturday, January 7th at t...
Boca Raton Community Center
Boca Raton, FL

Mon 11/20/17 at 8:15am-9:15am
Sat 11/25/17 at 8:15am-9:15am
Mon 11/27/17 at 8:15am-9:15am
Sat 12/2/17 at 8:15am-9:15am
Mon 12/4/17 at 8:15am-9:15am
Theater: Comedy
It’s Only A Play
On Broadway it starred- Nathan Lane, Matthew Broderick, Stockard Channing, Megan Mullally. A spoof on what it takes to make a show a hit. It's opening night on Broadway, and all await the reviews, the playwright, his fledgling producer, his erratic leading...
Willow Theatre
Boca Raton, FL

Fri 12/1/17
Sat 12/2/17
Sun 12/3/17
Fri 12/8/17
Sat 12/9/17
Music: Special Event, Fair/Festival, Food/Tasting
Annual Sunshine Music Festival
The Sunshine Music Festival is a major annual event for the Sunshine State of Florida. The 2018 lineup includes Tedeschi Trucks Band, Mike Gordon, Medeski, Martin & Wood, Galactic, Hot Tuna, Foundation Of Funk and more.
Centre for the Arts at Mizner Park Amphitheater
Boca Raton, FL

Sun 1/14/18 at 12pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: