Around Miami Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Boca Raton Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Art: Gallery, Art Show, Painting
Nava Lundy Paintings
An exhibition of paintings by artist Nava Lundy. Lundy and her work have been featured in several media outlets including "The Chicago Tribune," NBC’s nationally syndicated program "Daytime," and the PBS documentary, “After Parkland: The Healing of a Commu...
RFA Decor
Boca Raton, FL

Mon 12/9/19
Tue 12/10/19
Wed 12/11/19
Thu 12/12/19
Fri 12/13/19
Art: Art Show
Master Sculptor Nano Lopez
Curious giraffes, ice cream eating dragons and regal lions walking across the prairie – these are just a few of the enchanting scenarios that art lovers will be greeted with during the upcoming show with internationally renowned master sculptor Nano Lopez....
Pavo Real Gallery
Boca Raton, FL

Fri 12/13/19 at 4pm-8pm
Special Event: Stand Up Comedy
Vic DiBitetto
Vic has been described as "the working man's answer to comedy" with his discourse on married life, children and snippets of his Italian-American heritage.
Boca Black Box Center for the Arts
Boca Raton, FL

Sat 12/14/19 at 7pm
Theater: Musical
To Life 2
A brand new and exciting follow-up to the 2019 sold out concert event, once again highlighting the contributions of Jewish composers and stars to Broadway. Directed by Shari Upbin.
Willow Theatre
Boca Raton, FL

Fri 1/10/20 at 2pm and 8pm
Sat 1/11/20 at 2pm and 8pm
Sun 1/12/20 at 2pm and 8pm
Wed 1/15/20 at 2pm and 8pm
Fri 1/17/20 at 2pm and 8pm
Theater: Comedy
The Secret Comedy of Women-Girls Only
Girls Only is an original comedy that celebrates the honor, truth, humor, and silliness of being female. Born out of the earnest and sweetly ridiculous writings the two authors discovered in their girlhood diaries, the show is a unique examination of all ...
Mizner Park Cultural Arts Center
Boca Raton, FL

Wed 1/15/20 at 3pm and 7:30pm
Thu 1/16/20 at 3pm and 7:30pm
Fri 1/17/20 at 3pm and 7:30pm
Sat 1/18/20 at 3pm and 7:30pm
Wed 1/22/20 at 3pm and 7:30pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: