Around Miami Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


EVENT INFORMATION FORM
BB&T Center (formerly BankAtlantic Center)


address  1 Panther Pkwy.
 Sunrise, FL  33323
neighborhood West Ft. Lauderdale
cross street Sunrise Blvd. and Flamingo
phone (954) 835-7000
hours Box Office: Mon.-Fri. 10am-6pm
parking Free lot
disabled Wheelchair
www.thebbtcenter.com/

Submit correction below   

Cirque du Soleil: Crystal

Ice Skating, Circus, Experimental/Perf. Art
Cirque du Soleil carves electrifying moments, breathtaking artistry and its unique creativity into ice in a fresh innovative spectacular: “Cirque du Soleil Crystal.” World-class ice skating, surreal aesthetics and artistic prowess fuse together. So let reality slip away as Cirque du Soleil Crystalglides above a most unusual reflection. A young woman shatters through reality to reach the surreal world of possibility. Beyond the surface, she pursues the life that has been glistening beneath. Sometimes, we must first leave solid ground to find our true footing. Discover “Cirque du Soleil Crystal” – a breakthrough ice experience. Skate on the edge of reality.
www.cirquedusoleil.com/crystal
Information: Ticketmaster: 800-745-3000, http://www.ticketmaster.com/
Price: $45-$170
Payment Via: Cash, American Express, All major credit cards


Schedule
 • Wed 7/18/18 - Fri 7/20/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Sat 7/21/18 at 4pm-7:30pm 
 • Sun 7/22/18 at 1:30pm-5pm 
 • Tue 7/24/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Wed 7/25/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Thu 7/26/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Fri 7/27/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Sat 7/28/18 at 4pm and 7:30pm 
 • Sun 7/29/18 at 1:30pm and 5pm 

Additional Information and Corrections


Your Email


Your Phone Number


Select an image file to upload