Around Miami Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


EVENT INFORMATION FORM
North Beach Village Design


address  600 Breakers Ave.
 Fort Lauderdale, FL  33304


Submit correction below   

Village Yoga at the Gallery

Yoga/Pilates/Tai Chi
Embrace Village Life as you experience yoga in North Beach Village Resort's unique art gallery setting. Village Design has artistic backdrops that change regularly, making each practice a new and memorable experience. North Beach Village's certified instructors will design each class to your level of fitness while calming the mind and enhancing flexibility. Village Yoga is open to students of all ages and abilities.
yoga;spirituality;active life;gallery
Price: $15 per class


Schedule
 • Thu 12/21/17 at 6pm 
 • Thu 12/28/17 at 6pm 
 • Thu 1/4/18 at 6pm 
 • Thu 1/11/18 at 6pm 
 • Thu 1/18/18 at 6pm 
 • Thu 1/25/18 at 6pm 
 • Thu 2/1/18 at 6pm 
 • Thu 2/8/18 at 6pm 
 • Thu 2/15/18 at 6pm 
 • Thu 2/22/18 at 6pm 
 • Thu 3/1/18 at 6pm 

Additional Information and Corrections


Your Email


Your Phone Number


Select an image file to upload